Page 1 of 212»
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » File Catalog, Site Catalog, Publisher, Ad Board, Online Games » Problem with activation and deleting entries (in blog,file catalog,publisher)
Problem with activation and deleting entries
belmo996
Posts: 123
Reputation: 4

Message # 1 | 8:20 AM
Hi smile

I and other users,that have permission to add entry,can't delete or activate any entry.When I click on X or button for activate entry i see only loading image and nothing doesn't happening,before it's all working fine...

server name s57 smile
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 2 | 11:09 AM
belmo996, on this website http://download-baza.ucoz.com/ ? Do you have the same problem in other browsers?
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
belmo996
Posts: 123
Reputation: 4

Message # 3 | 10:21 AM
Sunny, yes this site and problem is in on all browsers(i use chrome firefox and opera) ,and moderatos have that problem smile

Added (2012-09-15, 4:21 AM)
---------------------------------------------
Guuyyys I Have problem.....Can you help me or no !! ?? angry angry angry

Korijs
Posts: 250
Reputation: 5

Message # 4 | 12:00 PM
belmo996, where you have got a MODER PANEL at HTML codes? exactly, please!
belmo996
Posts: 123
Reputation: 4

Message # 5 | 9:12 PM
Korijs, I set it on apperarance of entries and page with full entry text and associated comments before all it works ok smile

Added (2012-09-16, 3:12 PM)
---------------------------------------------
That is embarassing ! ! angry

Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 6 | 11:00 AM
belmo996, the problem has been already forwarded to the techs and will be fixed asap.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 7 | 12:20 PM
belmo996, the techs tested your website, at the moment everything works fine. If you still have the problem, try to empty browser's cache.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
belmo996
Posts: 123
Reputation: 4

Message # 8 | 8:03 PM
Sunny, nothing doesn't change i can't activate or delete entry i have same problem smile already I clear chache with CCleaner but it doesn't work sad
Paradox
Posts: 3276
Reputation: 145

Message # 9 | 8:58 AM
belmo996, check to see that you cleared any temporary files as well. This does at times cause problems.

I have asked tech to take a second look at the problem however as far as I can determine this is a problem at your end. wink

Developer, Designer, Communicator.
Been here for 6 years and counting.
Visit me at alexmoloney.me.
belmo996
Posts: 123
Reputation: 4

Message # 10 | 2:00 PM
Quote (Paradox)
belmo996, check to see that you cleared any temporary files as well. This does at times cause problems.

I have asked tech to take a second look at the problem however as far as I can determine this is a problem at your end. wink


what you mean ? please register to my site and send me in PM username and I will give you moderator function wink then try biggrin
Paradox
Posts: 3276
Reputation: 145

Message # 11 | 4:20 PM
belmo996, tech replied regarding the issue. You need to look at the top section of your website - it appears as if something there is preventing the feature from working.

I will have a look tomorrow morning when I am on as well. wink

Developer, Designer, Communicator.
Been here for 6 years and counting.
Visit me at alexmoloney.me.
belmo996
Posts: 123
Reputation: 4

Message # 12 | 7:52 PM
OK I have these script in top part of web site,which script I sould delete:
-openlayerA.js
-hint.js
-i have this,this isn't script:
Code
<style type="text/css">
  @import url('http://download-baza.ucoz.com/css/mojajax.css') all;
  </style>

-this
Code
<?if($MODULE_ID$='news')?><style type="text/css">#newsonly {}</style><?else?>
<style type="text/css">#newsonly {display:none}</style><?endif?>

-TOP Bar (only HTML no JS or jquery)
-Navigation(only html)
-and i have script for hide admin/user bar by:Paradox
Code
<?if($GROUP_ID$ == "1"|| $GROUP_ID$="2" || $GROUP_ID$="5" || $GROUP_ID$="251" || $GROUP_ID$="255" || $GROUP_ID$="4" || $GROUP_ID$="3")?>  
<script type="text/javascript">  
$(document).ready(function(){  
$("#puzadpn").hide();  
$("#uzadpn").hide();  
$(".cuzadpn").hide();  
});  
</script>

Where is problem ???
Paradox
Posts: 3276
Reputation: 145

Message # 13 | 1:45 PM
Quote (belmo996)
-openlayerA.js
-hint.js


These two are the only scripts I can see that may cause a problem for you. I would delete each of them separately and see if any change occurs.

Quote (belmo996)
-and i have script for hide admin/user bar by:Paradox


On an unrelated note this is a really old version of the script. This one uses a little bit less confusing looking conditional operators.

Code
<?if($USER_GROUP$ != "4")?>   
<script type="text/javascript">   
$(document).ready(function(){   
$("#puzadpn").hide();   
$("#uzadpn").hide();   
$(".cuzadpn").hide();   
});   
</script>
<?endif?>

Developer, Designer, Communicator.
Been here for 6 years and counting.
Visit me at alexmoloney.me.
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 14 | 2:58 PM
belmo996, this:

Code
<script type="text/javascript" src="http://download-baza.ucoz.com/js/openLayerA.js"></script>
  <script type="text/javascript" src="http://download-baza.ucoz.com/js/hint.js"></script>

I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
belmo996
Posts: 123
Reputation: 4

Message # 15 | 7:18 PM
Sunny, I'm remove this from top part of website and set this between head tags in all modules that I use and clear browser chache but again I have problem ??? smile
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » File Catalog, Site Catalog, Publisher, Ad Board, Online Games » Problem with activation and deleting entries (in blog,file catalog,publisher)
Page 1 of 212»
Search: