Page 5 of 5«12345
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Site News & Blogs » Appearance of news and blog entries
Appearance of news and blog entries
Natashko
Posts: 3366
Reputation: 171

Message # 61 | 9:19 AM
Admistrator,
Quote (Admistrator)
Well i meant was i wanted to change the word "site news" in the control panel to the word "groups" in the control panel... How may i do this?

Quote (Natashko)
But I believe you might use "Substitution of default phrases" feature in CP->Main.
Ed05
Posts: 556
Reputation: 7

Message # 62 | 11:31 PM
I put informer in blog section, i make it in 3 kolumns and i put it instead "body" tag. and i get 3 kolumns but the problem is that i lose page selector.. i want to have 3 columns in blog section with page selector , how to get that? with informers i lose page selector
!
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 63 | 1:44 PM
Ed05, you can add the page switchers manually, smth like:

Code
<a href="/blog/1">1</a> » <a href="/blog/2">2</a> » <a href="/blog/3">3</a> » <a href="/blog/4">4</a> »


Unfortunately automatically it is not possible to do in your case.

I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
Ed05
Posts: 556
Reputation: 7

Message # 64 | 5:45 PM
I try that,but page switcher wont work with informers.Now i se the page switchers but the informer display the same enteries what ever page i chose.
!
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 65 | 2:09 PM
Ed05, yes, didn't think about it. Then I'm afraid it won't be possible to have page switchers if you use informers to display entries.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
Ed05
Posts: 556
Reputation: 7

Message # 66 | 1:54 AM
Sunny, ok, thanks. Why they not put option for 3 columns in blog module.. Any way i will have to work hard to chek out how to do this.
!
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Site News & Blogs » Appearance of news and blog entries
Page 5 of 5«12345
Search: