Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: Eriko 
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Tag Board » Field message not filled in error !!!! (heres the image)
Field message not filled in error !!!!
DEEPKG
Posts: 316
Reputation: 8

Message # 1 | 5:23 AM


after using code

Code
<center><?if($CHAT_BOX$)?>    
<table style="border: 1px solid rgb(60, 60, 60); margin-bottom: 2px;" width="900" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0">    
<tbody><tr><td style="background: rgb(37, 37, 37) url(http://s18.ucoz.net/t/984/5.gif) repeat scroll 0% 0%; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial; color: rgb(255, 202, 66); padding-left: 28px; font-size: 13px;" height="23"><b>Software-lint chat</b></td></tr>    
<tr><td style="padding: 5px; background: rgb(19, 19, 19) none repeat scroll 0% 0%; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;">$CHAT_BOX$</td></tr>    
<tr><td><img src="http://s18.ucoz.net/t/984/6.gif" border="0"></td></tr>    
</tbody></table>    
<?endif?></center>


Chat box in sidebar works great biggrin but on pages errrorrr :'(
Checkout mt site as guest http://software-lint.ucoz.com/
Attachments: 5683089.png(19Kb)

I Try to help. U can Try to give Rep ++ For my try :P
Post edited by DEEPKG - Monday, 2011-08-22, 5:25 AM
Susmoy
Posts: 185
Reputation: 6

Message # 2 | 6:38 AM
DEEPKG, I visited your site and forum, You already have chat box on left side bar then why added chat box on forum again?

Try to use one chat box at a page

Regards

If I Help you then Please +Rep and Awards
DEEPKG
Posts: 316
Reputation: 8

Message # 3 | 7:31 AM
oh i have removed from sidebar then it works fine but is there any method to make it work on both !?? sad
I Try to help. U can Try to give Rep ++ For my try :P
Natashko
Posts: 3366
Reputation: 171

Message # 4 | 12:47 PM
DEEPKG,
Quote (DEEPKG)
oh i have removed from sidebar then it works fine but is there any method to make it work on both !

I suggest you use the chat in the sidebar, but disable it for Forum module, so you will be able to use the chat, the code of which you have added to the Forum template in this module. For this purpose login to your website as administrator->enable Builder->click Block content management button in the shape of a gear->Access->Display in the modules->select and Save->save changes
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Tag Board » Field message not filled in error !!!! (heres the image)
Page 1 of 11
Search: