Page 1 of 11
uCoz Community » Additional Services » Account Management » Login form (code of login form)
Login form
Owaish
Posts: 24
Reputation: 0

Message # 1 | 11:07 AM
Please help me to put login form like

Email:
Password:

I want to create landing page of my site with login form

Added (2015-08-08, 11:07 AM)
---------------------------------------------
Code to put login form in any page

Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 2 | 2:00 PM
Owaish, the code is $LOGIN_FORM$ However, if you have the uID login form, by default it won't be displayed as two fields. Please see the following thread how to display the form as two fields.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
Owaish
Posts: 24
Reputation: 0

Message # 3 | 8:36 PM
Yes you are right sunny i already tried to use this code $LOGIN_FORM$ but by default uid login form is showing how to change it
bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1438
Reputation: 69

Message # 4 | 11:24 PM
Owaish, after you have set the old login form in the Users module settings, insert this code in the Bottom part of the website template:

Code
<script type="text/javascript">  
    $(document).ready(function(){  
    $('#uidLogButton div:last a').click();  
    });  
    </script>

hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts
Owaish
Posts: 24
Reputation: 0

Message # 5 | 5:46 PM
bigblog thank you for your help finally i got it

Added (2015-09-27, 12:52 PM)
---------------------------------------------
Hi bigblog

I want to put only old login form in front of the page not a link like old login formafter that it will come with javascript. i tried putting this code
Code
$LOGIN_FORM$
. but it shows all login methods

Added (2015-09-28, 5:46 PM)
---------------------------------------------
Is there any solution of this. I don't want any button or link for login page. I want to show two fields only to login like below:-



I tried this codes

Code
$LOGIN_FORM$ and $LOG_FORM$


But none of the code is working for me both code shows link like old login form and then login option is coming. So please do needfull on this and help me out
Post edited by Owaish - Monday, 2015-09-28, 5:36 PM
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 6 | 5:45 AM
Owaish, sorry, forgot to post the link in my earlier reply. This should help you do what you need: http://forum.ucoz.com/forum/31-15777-99571-16-1364226030
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
uCoz Community » Additional Services » Account Management » Login form (code of login form)
Page 1 of 11
Search: