Page 1 of 11
uCoz Community » Additional Services » Account Management » my site get clone
my site get clone
fadly
Posts: 61
Reputation: 0

Message # 1 | 6:09 PM
how to use anticlone.. Im done block the ip but still my site get clone.. how to use the anticlone???

here the IP Im block
104.28.25.182
104.27.169.142

my site
indoxxi.info
clone
nhanthao.com
hg044a.com


he use cloudflare... how to resolve this

Post edited by fadly - Friday, 2017-03-17, 5:21 AM
Cyberdasm
Posts: 604
Reputation: 6

Message # 2 | 2:41 AM
fadly, report it to the technical team.
1F4BF3B

admin@lizeal.tk
www.lizeal.tk
fadly
Posts: 61
Reputation: 0

Message # 3 | 4:28 AM
Quote Cyberdasm ()
fadly, report it to the technical team.


no answer from technical team.. any can resolve this problem??????

Post edited by fadly - Saturday, 2017-03-18, 8:31 AM
Felicia
Posts: 19
Reputation: 0

Message # 4 | 1:48 PM
fadly, in case you didn't already received the reply to the ticket, you need to specify the correct IP address: 5.45.84.69 and 185.154.14.228
Good things come to those who wait!
fadly
Posts: 61
Reputation: 0

Message # 5 | 10:00 AM
to many clone my site.. i dont know the real ip coz he used cloudflare cry
uCoz Community » Additional Services » Account Management » my site get clone
Page 1 of 11
Search: