Page 3 of 9«1234589»
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Additional Features » Widgets (where to find, how to use)
Widgets
Jane2304
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0

Message # 31 | 8:35 PM
I added a slideshow to the front page of my website, saved changes. When I try to edit this page again I don't see the code for the slide show. Where did it go?
Thanks.
CodeResolution
Posts: 1570
Reputation: 58

Message # 32 | 9:05 PM
Quote (Jane2304)
I added a slideshow to the front page of my website, saved changes. When I try to edit this page again I don't see the code for the slide show. Where did it go?

This has happend to me on alot of occasions... But sometimes it happends when the page loads slow. Refresh the page again and see if it appears, if it doesn;t im not sure what to do.

Kind regards,
Elliott.

"The best uCoz" critic since 2007.
Qualified website, branding, print & user interface designer.

I'm on Behance and Twitter.
kairis2608
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0

Message # 33 | 9:07 AM
im stupid , i cant find how add snowwfall?
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 34 | 9:33 AM
kairis2608, enable Builder -> Add block -> 'Edit' button -> Widgets -> Snowfall.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
kairis2608
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0

Message # 35 | 10:50 AM
i added skype status , and it's showing "offline" , but im "online"

www.gtasamovies.ucoz.com

Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 36 | 10:51 AM
Quote
probably some time is needed for the status to be updated

I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
kairis2608
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0

Message # 37 | 7:43 PM
2 days... still showing offline.
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 38 | 3:13 PM
kairis2608, you must allow displaying of your stratus for Web in Skype settings.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
papp0us
Posts: 21
Reputation: 0

Message # 39 | 5:56 PM
Hello i'm trying to add the automatic links flagging widget to my forum, i have the code but where do i paste it?
i've tryied between <head> or between <body> or ever in the appearance of entries template..nothing happens.. Help? wacko
leohbep
Posts: 43
Reputation: 0

Message # 40 | 3:00 PM
hi, I want to put the Widget "Flickr" on my site, but the problem is that when I put the login nothing appears, does not the widget, that I must put in login?, this is my flickr: http:// www.flickr.com/photos/bepfanclub/. Where it says "login" I add "bepfanclub" but does not work...

sorry 4 my english smile


www.BEPfanclub.com
NTP
Posts: 292
Reputation: 10

Message # 41 | 1:58 AM
Quote (papp0us)
i've tryied between <head> or between <body> or ever in the appearance of entries template..nothing happens.. Help?

have you tried putting the code between the body and clefter?

Web design and film == my 2 passions.

Genesis Inc. ~ New Horizons, New Beginnings
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 42 | 10:24 AM
leohbep, I am not sure but maybe you need to enter your yahoo id as login? Did you try it?
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
leohbep
Posts: 43
Reputation: 0

Message # 43 | 5:03 PM
Sunny, yes i try that...
www.BEPfanclub.com
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 44 | 1:21 PM
leohbep, just tested this widget and it works fine. Make sure you type everything correctly.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
leohbep
Posts: 43
Reputation: 0

Message # 45 | 2:46 PM
Sunny, i think so.. i put the login "bepfanclub" but dosent work.. i don't know if the login is "bepfanclub" but my flcikr is http://www.flickr.com/photos/bepfanclub/
www.BEPfanclub.com
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Additional Features » Widgets (where to find, how to use)
Page 3 of 9«1234589»
Search: