• Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum moderator: bigblog  
uCoz Community » For Webmasters » Custom Solutions » mobile
mobile
blizar10
Posts: 90
Reputation: 0

Message # 1 | 5:59 PM
Hi!
It is possible tu use <?if($MOBILE$)?>...
To verify if users are on mobile ?
bigblog
Twink
Posts: 1535
Reputation: 72

Message # 2 | 7:02 PM
blizar10, try to use <?if($USER_AGENT_PDA$)?> code.
hey i'm joe and i'm a twink, please enjoy your stay

i do not work for the company anymore, sorry for the late replies
icon by Nathan Butler
blizar10
Posts: 90
Reputation: 0

Message # 3 | 1:40 AM
Yes!

thank you biggrin
martimarti
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0

Message # 4 | 4:01 AM
Hello,
Is there someone that can explain me how to use this code? My goal is to have a pc version and a mobile version.
Thanks
Cyberdasm
Posts: 610
Reputation: 7

Message # 5 | 5:13 AM
martimarti, before you use it activate first the pda in the main setting of your website cpanel then if you want it to view as a mobile while in desktop you can specify a placeholder where the address is this code $USER_AGENT_PDA$.
1F4BF3B
Post edited by Cyberdasm - Wednesday, 2017-03-22, 5:14 AM
Good
Posts: 355
Reputation: 12

Message # 6 | 11:45 AM
Quote martimarti ()
Hello,
Is there someone that can explain me how to use this code? My goal is to have a pc version and a mobile version.
Thanks


Like this:

<?if($USER_AGENT_PDA$)?>You are using mobile template<?else?>You are using PC template<?endif?>

Or

<?if($USER_AGENT_PDA$)?>You see this text because you are using mobile device.<?endif?>
uCoz Community » For Webmasters » Custom Solutions » mobile
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search: