Page 2 of 3«123»
Forum moderator: bigblog 
uCoz Community » For Webmasters » Custom Solutions » Hide and Show Content
Hide and Show Content
bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1472
Reputation: 71

Message # 16 | 2:29 PM
helte6213, no, you didn't: http://www.wildpinoy.net/js/entry_report.js
hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts
helte6213
Posts: 184
Reputation: 0

Message # 17 | 2:31 PM
helte6213
Posts: 184
Reputation: 0

Message # 18 | 2:45 PM
already upload boss and my FTP

Added (2015-10-17, 2:37 PM)
---------------------------------------------
you link is deferent and my link
your link is: http://www.wildpinoy.net/js/entry_report.js
my link is : http://www.wildpinoy.net/entry_report.js
thats link is from ftp not your link i have http://www.wildpinoy.net/ js/entry_report.js

Added (2015-10-17, 2:45 PM)
---------------------------------------------
tell me boss what is the problem thanks im still here only waiting your repy what is the good solution thanks

Attachments: 3500493.png(393Kb)
bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1472
Reputation: 71

Message # 19 | 4:24 PM
helte6213, logic: upload the file to a folder called "js".
hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts
helte6213
Posts: 184
Reputation: 0

Message # 20 | 8:26 PM
sorry boss thanks now is working you are great you are my master thanks again
helte6213
Posts: 184
Reputation: 0

Message # 21 | 8:42 PM
my problem user not found if i try the report entry whats the problem

Attachments: 0375927.png(3Kb)
bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1472
Reputation: 71

Message # 22 | 10:24 PM
helte6213, maybe you entered a wrong username.
hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts
helte6213
Posts: 184
Reputation: 0

Message # 23 | 8:59 PM
bigblog, boss try if working for you this link
http://www.wildpinoy.net/board/abs_cbn_news/tv_patrol/tv_patrol_oct18_2015/11-1-0-1558

Added (2015-10-18, 8:59 PM)
---------------------------------------------
because for me is always user is worng i dont know

bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1472
Reputation: 71

Message # 24 | 2:23 PM
helte6213, just replace $USER$ with helte.
hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts
helte6213
Posts: 184
Reputation: 0

Message # 25 | 10:01 PM
how to change boss where can change the username? thanks boss bigblog,

Added (2015-10-19, 10:00 PM)
---------------------------------------------
now its ok bos thank you very much u are great your all tutorial to me is very easy to understand i dont know how can reponce for all your kindness you accep gift?

Added (2015-10-19, 10:01 PM)
---------------------------------------------
i have question all complain to me boss where can found the all mesage of report link thanks?

bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1472
Reputation: 71

Message # 26 | 1:00 PM
helte6213, you will receive the entry reports via private messages.
hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts
helte6213
Posts: 184
Reputation: 0

Message # 27 | 12:31 PM
bigblog, boss this posible working and the my new website? i try not working i folow the procedure and myanother website what i do there same my new website to instal i have problem this code not compamtible for this templates thanks
http://pinoyhd.at.ua/

Added (2015-10-22, 12:31 PM)
---------------------------------------------
the report link is working only the how to watch the not working but my other website is working i dont why not working for my other website

I FOLOW THIS THE SAME WAY

Code
<div id="howTo" style="display: none;">

and

</div>


down

Code
<a href="javascript://" onclick="howtowatch();">How To Watch?</a>


paste this before body

Code
<script type="text/javascript">
function howtowatch() {
    var info = document.getElementById("howTo");
    if(info.style.display == "none") {
     info.style.display = "block";
   } else {
  info.style.display = "none";
    }
}
</script>
bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1472
Reputation: 71

Message # 28 | 12:57 PM
helte6213, it should work with all templates. You're definitely doing something wrong. Send the code of your template with http://pastebin.com/.
hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts
helte6213
Posts: 184
Reputation: 0

Message # 29 | 3:23 PM
this the link boss http://pastebin.com/urARpjJd bigblog,

Added (2015-10-22, 3:23 PM)
---------------------------------------------
but this code i put nad the botom part of my site same of my other website is working

Code
<script type="text/javascript">
function howtowatch() {
    var info = document.getElementById("howTo");
    if(info.style.display == "none") {
     info.style.display = "block";
   } else {
  info.style.display = "none";
    }
}
</script>
bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1472
Reputation: 71

Message # 30 | 6:39 PM
helte6213, no, it's not the right code. Please send the content of the "Page with full entry text and associated comments" template.
hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts
uCoz Community » For Webmasters » Custom Solutions » Hide and Show Content
Page 2 of 3«123»
Search: