Page 1 of 3123»
Archive - read only
uCoz Community » Archives » Archive » Site Friends
Site Friends
Carloss
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Message # 1 | 5:18 AM
Yo all...
One simple question:
How can i make my banners in Site Friends moving from bottom to top...
cry

Visit my site!
www.god-communtiy.ucoz.com
Vanofuture
Posts: 9
Reputation: 7
Message # 2 | 1:40 AM
Carloss,

Quote
<MARQUEE onmouseover=stop() onmouseout=start() scrollAmount=2 scrollDelay=0 direction=up width=100 height=100>
<DIV align=center>Banner code</DIV></marquee>

I'm from Russia, sorry for my english.
If I helped you give me a respect.
Zukou
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Message # 3 | 5:52 PM
Uhh.... by accident i deleted the site friends block..... and now i dont know how to get it back.... is there a way where i can either make a new one or get the same one back? Its still on my site but under site friends theres nothing there. help
[IMG]http://imageknight.com/images/1152438674.jpg[/IMG]
Vanofuture
Posts: 9
Reputation: 7
Message # 4 | 11:36 PM


After that put the code in block template.

I'm from Russia, sorry for my english.
If I helped you give me a respect.
Eckho
Posts: 37
Reputation: 28
Message # 5 | 9:22 AM
Or You Can Restore the page The Default smile
Vanofuture
Posts: 9
Reputation: 7
Message # 6 | 1:07 PM
Quote (Eckho)
???

If he deleted it from the template, then he can do like that.
Bu if he deleted it from the "Cusmization of Global Block" it won't help.

I'm from Russia, sorry for my english.
If I helped you give me a respect.
radikal
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Message # 7 | 4:35 PM
Can any one tell me where can i add global friends? huh
Eckho
Posts: 37
Reputation: 28
Message # 8 | 8:06 PM
go to Control Panel -> Global Blocks smile Then Add Global Friends
Zsasz
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Message # 9 | 11:38 AM
How can I remove the image of the Site Friends on my main page?

Here is a link to the site: http://warsongwow.ucoz.com/forum/

Armaros
Posts: 1424
Message # 10 | 11:49 AM
You mean, remove whole box/image where is written "Site Friends" ?
Zsasz
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Message # 11 | 11:54 AM
Yes.

Added (2008-09-14, 5:54 Am)
---------------------------------------------
Also, how do I get it like my old website that says "Statistics" Total Online, Guests, Users, etc. on my new site? I tried enabling the module called "Statistics" but all it did was show Hosts and something else that didn't look the same.

Armaros
Posts: 1424
Message # 12 | 12:04 PM
To remove box: CP -> Customize Design -> Page Editor(Site pages) -> Remove all this:

Quote
<!-- -->
<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="216">
<tr><td height="36" colspan="3" style="background:url('http://src.ucoz.net/t/996/8.gif');padding-left:20px;color:#ACC5FF;"><b> Site friends</b></td></tr>
<tr><td width="26" valign="top" style="background:url('http://src.ucoz.net/t/996/9.gif');"><img src="http://src.ucoz.net/t/996/10.gif" border="0"></td><td width="175" style="background:url('http://src.ucoz.net/t/996/11.gif');padding:5px;">$GLOBAL_FRIENDS$</td> <td width="15" valign="top" style="background:url('http://src.ucoz.net/t/996/12.gif');"><img src="http://src.ucoz.net/t/996/13.gif" border="0"></td></tr>
<tr><td colspan="3"><img src="http://src.ucoz.net/t/996/14.gif" border="0"></td></tr>
</table>
<!--/-->

Quote (Zsasz)
Also, how do I get it like my old website that says "Statistics" Total Online, Guests, Users, etc. on my new site? I tried enabling the module called "Statistics" but all it did was show Hosts and something else that didn't look the same.
CP -> Settings -> Common Settings -> Activate "Who's online" feature.
Ragnarok
Posts: 6
Reputation: 1
Message # 13 | 6:53 PM
I can't get site friends to become visible at the main page of my site... at CP "Main » Customize Design » FRIENDS" or "Design » Global Blocks » FRIENDS" for example, I use the following:
Code
<a href="http://www.gr50.eu/cgi-bin/topsites.cgi?hitin=demented" target="_blank">
<img src="http://www.gr50.eu/gfx/top-greek-sites-088x031.gif" alt="GR 50 GREECE" border="0" width="88" height="31"></a>
...but it doesnt appear at the main page weep ...can someone help me? angel
Post edited by Ragnarok - Sunday, 2008-10-19, 6:53 PM
Armaros
Posts: 1424
Message # 14 | 8:27 PM
Make sure you have these (in red) and in the same location. (Everything works fine for me if I put code bellow)

Quote
<ul class="uz">
<li class="menus"><a href="http://www.gr50.eu/cgi-bin/topsites.cgi?hitin=demented" target="_blank">
<img src="http://www.gr50.eu/gfx/top-greek-sites-088x031.gif" alt="GR 50 GREECE" border="0" width="88" height="31"></a></li>
</ul>
chicken
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0
Message # 15 | 6:16 PM
hi, i was wondering how to add links to site friends......when i go to global blocks--->friends page in the blank box i put the url and push save nothing appears...i probably not coding it right? how do i do this...plz im a nub explain in steps. thx =)
uCoz Community » Archives » Archive » Site Friends
Page 1 of 3123»
Search: