Page 1 of 11
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Online Shop » Currency Display (I need help)
Currency Display
madykob
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0

Message # 1 | 7:34 PM
how to change the module to get the value of the example: 75000 to 75,000
my web site www.utiabidajn.net

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BwCa3Bkg1cb0WEw4M1lGUmt3RWs/edit?usp=sharing
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 2 | 11:52 AM
madykob, unfortunately it is not possible.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
madykob
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0

Message # 3 | 5:53 PM
hi Why it is not possible. you dont have function to format number??? Module format number is #.## =10000 CFA.
I want 10,000 CFA Or $1,000 or $1 000
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 4 | 8:38 AM
madykob, I'm afraid it is not possible to use any separators within a price unless it is a fractional number.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
madykob
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0

Message # 5 | 10:34 AM
Quote Sunny ()
I'm afraid it is not possible to use any separators
-->Yet websites in Abidjan do www.jumia.ci / www.kaymu.ci/
pourtant des sites web à Abidjan le font www.jumia.ci / www.kaymu.ci/
Post edited by madykob - Friday, 2014-08-22, 10:35 AM
Paradox
Posts: 3276
Reputation: 145

Message # 6 | 2:33 PM
madykob, the websites you have provided are not built using the uCoz system.
Developer, Designer, Communicator.
Been here for 6 years and counting.
Visit me at alexmoloney.me.
madykob
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0

Message # 7 | 8:38 AM
Paradox, my website www.utiabidjan.net I buy eshop Module and domaine name
Post edited by madykob - Saturday, 2014-08-23, 8:39 AM
bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1475
Reputation: 71

Message # 8 | 8:46 PM
madykob, you misunderstood something. Paradox says, that these two sites provided by you aren't created with uCoz system:
Quote madykob ()
www.jumia.ci / www.kaymu.ci/

hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts

i do not work for the company anymore, sorry for the late replies
madykob
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0

Message # 9 | 1:21 AM
OK COOLbigblog,
Good
Posts: 350
Reputation: 12

Message # 10 | 9:34 AM
Quote Sunny ()
I'm afraid it is not possible to use any separators within a price unless it is a fractional number.


Hi Sunny,

This one should be updated.

We are always behind technology. ~~
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Online Shop » Currency Display (I need help)
Page 1 of 11
Search: