Page 88 of 93«1286878889909293»
Forum moderator: bigblog 
uCoz Community » General Information » First Steps with uCoz » Can't connect to a uCoz website (server is not available, site is down, site inaccessible)
Can't connect to a uCoz website
Natashko
Posts: 3366
Reputation: 171

Message # 1 | 3:23 PM
Please check uCoz Server Status' in the following thread before posting: http://forum.ucoz.com/forum/3-14706-1


When posting messages here, make sure that the website is inaccessible for everyone and not just for you.

  • Provide the link to the inaccessible website.
  • Specify its server number if you know it.
  • Post the traceroute results (see the instructions here: http://forum.ucoz.com/forum/30-2310-1 ). If your website is inaccessible and you see Error 500 or 404 there is no need in providing the tracing results.
  • Indicate your IP address
  • If you can open the website in one browser, but can't do it in another, it means that there is a problem with browser settings or firewall.
  • If other users can access your website and you can't, most probably there are problems at your provider's end. See more here: http://forum.ucoz.com/forum/31-467-2258-16-1206449310


Ed05
Posts: 556
Reputation: 7

Message # 1306 | 6:34 PM
20:40pm
Lasted till 21:05pm
GMT +2


I cant belive that i must report this problems every week. I just cant but everything is posibile smile . My site is completely down again.Img.
Attachments: 0903083.png(23Kb)

!
Post edited by Ed05 - Monday, 2016-06-13, 7:13 PM
Ed05
Posts: 556
Reputation: 7

Message # 1307 | 3:21 PM
I see that ucoz start to ignore me cause they wont resolve my problem, but i can do this every time when my site is down and it is down every few days for 10/20 min.
6/16
5:18pm
I hardly menage to enter to my site after 10 min to take snapshot of statistic where you can see that from 500 online users there just about 100 after down. And now i again cant enter, its still last.
This is not just server problem cause s26 is up but my site is not accessible,not just for me but also for all my users i see on google statistics and i get complains on fb fan page!
You bloody ruin our websites instead to modernize it.
Attachments: 4086888.png(5Kb) · 2619870.png(178Kb)

!
Post edited by Ed05 - Thursday, 2016-06-16, 4:47 PM
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 1308 | 11:36 AM
Ed05, please check your PM.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
LIBertea
Posts: 81
Reputation: 1

Message # 1309 | 5:10 PM
Apologies for opening the other thread.

At any rate, S104 is not loading at all.

Thank you for you help!
bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1475
Reputation: 71

Message # 1310 | 5:35 PM
LIBertea, as mentioned in my reply from your thread, our technicians are working to fix the server issues as soon as possible. We apologize for the bad experience!
hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts

i do not work for the company anymore, sorry for the late replies
LIBertea
Posts: 81
Reputation: 1

Message # 1311 | 7:45 PM
update:
S104 is still down
helte6213
Posts: 184
Reputation: 0

Message # 1312 | 0:36 AM
how can fixed the problem the limited banwitch i hope you create package for unlimited bandwith you add the service now you have 4 service BASIC / OPTIMAL / MAXIMAL / SHOP why you not add other package for unlimited bandwitch you not force your customer to transfer to VIP service because the VIP service that kind of service for company not for the small site only the solution create other service only that not force your customer to transfer to VIP because the server of the site is not stable i hope you can solution this problem thanks

helte
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 1313 | 10:05 AM
helte6213, I'm afraid the issue is not a server one. You were offered VIP in accordance with p.3.2.1. of the User Agreement:

Quote
3.2.1. uCoz reserves the right to limit the channel bandwidth for the Website if the average daily load it creates exceeds the critical rates (3% of the server’s CPU resources and/or 3% of the server’s network traffic). The User’s Website will remain available on the Internet, and all services will be provided in full. Alternative, free of this limitation, hosting options for the Website will be offered by uCoz according to the actual market value of the provided services.
uCoz shall make all reasonable efforts to ensure stable operation of the Service, its gradual improvement, fixing of the Service’s errors, however.


Please reply to the VIP manager's message sent to your email.

I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
Ken_D
Posts: 51
Reputation: 0

Message # 1314 | 7:22 AM
why s104 isnt working so usually now?
when I try to open my website it shows this - http://image.prntscr.com/image/123b1743317a4b48954d0af84f12a429.png AND why is this text in russian, don't understand anything plus I have to reload page like 3 times so it could open and then it works fine.
this "short-term technical work." is like twice a day or even more, please it is really annoying.
If I will use pay services will I get better server or something?

PLS FIX S104 GOD DAMN'T
Post edited by Ken_D - Friday, 2016-07-08, 11:17 AM
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 1315 | 12:04 PM
Ken_D, please provide the address of your website. If you see error 500 when you are trying to access it, please provide the following info:
1. A screenshot of the error message with the URL visible on it.
2. The exact time when you see the error, including your time zone.

I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
LIBertea
Posts: 81
Reputation: 1

Message # 1316 | 12:48 PM
S104 is down again, now

Kindly fix the issue, thank you!
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 1317 | 1:20 PM
LIBertea, please provide the address of the website.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 1318 | 1:30 PM
LIBertea, also provide the following info:
1. A screenshot of the error message with the URL visible on it.
2. The exact time when you see the error, including your time zone.

I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
Ken_D
Posts: 51
Reputation: 0

Message # 1319 | 3:38 PM
Sunny, it is down right now! 18:35, GTM+2, Latvia, Riga.

Here's screenshot - http://image.prntscr.com/image/088795a687ca40ee96de245b0d7801bb.png

Please fix s104 or if it is possible, can I transfer my wesbsite to another server? this server has been awfully slow and doesn't work like 5 times per day for about month now. Can't do anything, wanna complete it but I just can't. cry :'( :'(

please don't ignore and reply! :'(
Post edited by Ken_D - Friday, 2016-07-08, 3:47 PM
LIBertea
Posts: 81
Reputation: 1

Message # 1320 | 3:44 PM
Kindly FIX S104!!

... image removed ....

The ERROR is 500
and it's been happening the whole day, up and down,
mostly does not work though
Post edited by LIBertea - Friday, 2016-07-08, 4:13 PM
uCoz Community » General Information » First Steps with uCoz » Can't connect to a uCoz website (server is not available, site is down, site inaccessible)
Page 88 of 93«1286878889909293»
Search: