Page 90 of 93«12888990919293»
Forum moderator: bigblog 
uCoz Community » General Information » First Steps with uCoz » Can't connect to a uCoz website (server is not available, site is down, site inaccessible)
Can't connect to a uCoz website
Natashko
Posts: 3366
Reputation: 171

Message # 1 | 3:23 PM
Please check uCoz Server Status' in the following thread before posting: http://forum.ucoz.com/forum/3-14706-1


When posting messages here, make sure that the website is inaccessible for everyone and not just for you.

  • Provide the link to the inaccessible website.
  • Specify its server number if you know it.
  • Post the traceroute results (see the instructions here: http://forum.ucoz.com/forum/30-2310-1 ). If your website is inaccessible and you see Error 500 or 404 there is no need in providing the tracing results.
  • Indicate your IP address
  • If you can open the website in one browser, but can't do it in another, it means that there is a problem with browser settings or firewall.
  • If other users can access your website and you can't, most probably there are problems at your provider's end. See more here: http://forum.ucoz.com/forum/31-467-2258-16-1206449310


bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1479
Reputation: 71

Message # 1336 | 6:32 AM
Robocop, BraziluCoz, Elexy, at the moment, the server, together the websites hosted on it is working in its regular mode.
hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts

i do not work for the company anymore, sorry for the late replies
kankukong
Posts: 95
Reputation: 0

Message # 1337 | 1:44 PM


please help me
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 1338 | 5:13 PM
kankukong, there haven't been any issues with server s57. Please provide tracing results, ping results aren't informative in this case.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
Waltazar
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0

Message # 1339 | 3:38 PM
Our website & CP have been down for sometime (over 12hrs) and I was wondering if
there's an update status somewhere?

Site: miniwargames.ucoz.com

Where can I look? Thanks, Walts
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 1340 | 6:14 PM
Waltazar, the server where your website is hosted (s36) undergoes restoration works after a failure. Once the restoration works have been completed, your website will be available online. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
Waltazar
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0

Message # 1341 | 4:41 AM
Thanks Sunny for sorting. As they say in "sunny" Scotland, "shit happens!" biggrin

The websites up and running OK now, just needs a couple of minor updates, but I can't login to the CP ...

http://www.miniwargames.ucoz.com/panel/sub/

... Message: "SERVER IS TEMPORARILY UNABLE TO DISPLAY THE REQUESTED PAGE" (error 500). Is this
part of the same issue? ... Thanks, Walts
Post edited by Waltazar - Wednesday, 2016-10-05, 4:41 AM
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 1342 | 2:22 PM
Waltazar, there are still works going on on the server, so the Control Panel should be fine soon too.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
kankukong
Posts: 95
Reputation: 0

Message # 1343 | 3:30 PM
SERVER IS TEMPORARILY UNABLE
TO DISPLAY THE REQUESTED PAGE
500 ERROR

server 57

please help me
bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1479
Reputation: 71

Message # 1344 | 5:23 PM
kankukong, please, provide a full screenshot of the error, containing the URL address of the page you've tried to access. At the moment, your website "kenhtruyen.com" is fully functional.
hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts

i do not work for the company anymore, sorry for the late replies
Summoner65
Posts: 22
Reputation: 0

Message # 1345 | 9:03 AM
Good morning and a happy new year smile

Can you check
http://freedom-of-art.ucoz.com
hosted on S106 my site does not respond at all since a few hours getting a "This site can’t be reached" Page
I tried the host tracker and it gives a Connect Failure on every county.
I hope that it can be fixed soon

Thank you
kankukong
Posts: 95
Reputation: 0

Message # 1346 | 12:15 PM
server s57
Due to the DDoS attack Server s57 and the hosted websites may be inaccessible. [08/12]

32 days, but this problem is not fixed
please help me fix it !!!!

i am very worry about this
Paradox
Posts: 3276
Reputation: 145

Message # 1347 | 10:11 AM
kankukong, I've forwarded this thread to the team. If you don't receive a reply shortly please get in touch with them via http://ucoz.com/contact.
Developer, Designer, Communicator.
Been here for 6 years and counting.
Visit me at alexmoloney.me.
LIBertea
Posts: 81
Reputation: 1

Message # 1348 | 4:43 PM
Working now
Post edited by LIBertea - Wednesday, 2017-02-08, 8:11 PM
VaNcHeTo
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0

Message # 1349 | 4:58 PM
Hello! I am writing in connection with the problem of logging in my personal site where I get the following message,, Script error 500 Service is temporary unavailable. Try again in few minutes. ,,. The server name is my s600. Please tell me what the problem is and how it can be solved. sad

Thank you!
Clyde
Posts: 174
Reputation: 0

Message # 1350 | 5:44 PM
connect failure with HostTracker:
http://www.host-tracker.com/Instant....f7328cc

Don't remember my server number - tried to login to control panel to see and it is also unreacheable.

also failure with the .ru tracker: see attached pic.

Added (2017-02-20, 5:44 PM)
---------------------------------------------
add: i think it's s102 (going by memory which is not too good these days)

Attachments: 3314968.png(15Kb)

Ucoz Website Since 2009
uCoz Community » General Information » First Steps with uCoz » Can't connect to a uCoz website (server is not available, site is down, site inaccessible)
Page 90 of 93«12888990919293»
Search: