Page 91 of 92«1289909192»
Forum moderator: bigblog 
uCoz Community » General Information » First Steps with uCoz » Can't connect to a uCoz website (server is not available, site is down, site inaccessible)
Can't connect to a uCoz website
Natashko
Posts: 3366
Reputation: 171

Message # 1 | 3:23 PM
Please check uCoz Server Status' in the following thread before posting: http://forum.ucoz.com/forum/3-14706-1


When posting messages here, make sure that the website is inaccessible for everyone and not just for you.

  • Provide the link to the inaccessible website.
  • Specify its server number if you know it.
  • Post the traceroute results (see the instructions here: http://forum.ucoz.com/forum/30-2310-1 ). If your website is inaccessible and you see Error 500 or 404 there is no need in providing the tracing results.
  • Indicate your IP address
  • If you can open the website in one browser, but can't do it in another, it means that there is a problem with browser settings or firewall.
  • If other users can access your website and you can't, most probably there are problems at your provider's end. See more here: http://forum.ucoz.com/forum/31-467-2258-16-1206449310


Paradox
Posts: 3275
Reputation: 145

Message # 1351 | 10:11 AM
kankukong, I've forwarded this thread to the team. If you don't receive a reply shortly please get in touch with them via http://ucoz.com/contact.
Developer, Designer, Communicator.
Been here for 6 years and counting.
Visit me at alexmoloney.me.
LIBertea
Posts: 81
Reputation: 1

Message # 1352 | 4:43 PM
Working now
Post edited by LIBertea - Wednesday, 2017-02-08, 8:11 PM
VaNcHeTo
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0

Message # 1353 | 4:58 PM
Hello! I am writing in connection with the problem of logging in my personal site where I get the following message,, Script error 500 Service is temporary unavailable. Try again in few minutes. ,,. The server name is my s600. Please tell me what the problem is and how it can be solved. sad

Thank you!
Clyde
Posts: 165
Reputation: 0

Message # 1354 | 5:44 PM
connect failure with HostTracker:
http://www.host-tracker.com/Instant....f7328cc

Don't remember my server number - tried to login to control panel to see and it is also unreacheable.

also failure with the .ru tracker: see attached pic.

Added (2017-02-20, 5:44 PM)
---------------------------------------------
add: i think it's s102 (going by memory which is not too good these days)

Attachments: 3314968.png(15Kb)

Ucoz Website Since 2009
Lemmi
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0

Message # 1355 | 10:00 PM
hi there, my Website http://eightiesfanatic.ucoz.kz/ is down since a few Days... Any Reasons, can you check please...`?
Animorph
Posts: 2855
Reputation: 189

Message # 1356 | 5:42 AM
Lemmi, As far as i'm aware Server s6,s7,s16,s19,s22,s23,s27,s28,s32,s36,s52,s79,s83,s85,s89,s108,s204,s210 are giving errors w^hen i acces them on my website. thopse server might be down deu a DDOS attack. but i can't verify if this is the exact reason. you need to wait for uCoz staff members to verify if the ~servers are down. so please be patient.
Lemmi
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0

Message # 1357 | 11:01 PM
Ok, many thanks Animoprh! I'll wait...

Added (2017-04-09, 11:01 PM)
---------------------------------------------
Still no good news on that issue...? sad

gemi
Posts: 42
Reputation: 1

Message # 1358 | 11:26 AM
server s600 is up, but all modules give Error message Script error 500. Only site pages are OK.
kindly ask someone to check and fix problem.

[url=http://shop.komaks.com [/url]
bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1436
Reputation: 69

Message # 1359 | 1:57 PM
gemi, can you provide the URL address of your website so that we can investigate?
hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts
kankukong
Posts: 95
Reputation: 0

Message # 1360 | 5:28 AM
s57 :

Error synchronizing the profile. Please try again later

please help me fix it
bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1436
Reputation: 69

Message # 1361 | 10:05 AM
kankukong, this is a known issue and it will be solved in the shortest time possible. Until then, please use the old login form. We're sorry for the inconveniences!
hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts
israelrent
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0

Message # 1362 | 11:09 AM
How i can log in with old login form?
bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1436
Reputation: 69

Message # 1363 | 11:18 AM
israelrent, to enable the old login form on your website, go to Control Panel » Users » Module settings » Type of the uID sign-in button and select Old: http://take.ms/DUjI0 . After that you need to tell your users to click on the Old login form link under the login buttons or insert this script at the end of the Bottom part of the website template:
Code
<script type="text/javascript">
$(document).ready(function(){
$("#uidLogButton div a.noun").click();
});
</script>

hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts
hunixm
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0

Message # 1364 | 8:48 PM
Impossible log in in Administration forum!!, I can not do anything!
Not even the old login system!
My users are angry with me!
Please solve this problem soon! cry
Paradox
Posts: 3275
Reputation: 145

Message # 1365 | 3:18 AM
hunixm, as far as I am aware this issue has now been resolved. Let us know if you experience further ongoing issues, provide a website URL, and I'll have a technician look into the problem.
Developer, Designer, Communicator.
Been here for 6 years and counting.
Visit me at alexmoloney.me.
uCoz Community » General Information » First Steps with uCoz » Can't connect to a uCoz website (server is not available, site is down, site inaccessible)
Page 91 of 92«1289909192»
Search: