Message # 1
I don't want my uid to show on uCoz social network uid.me.
I don't remember giving permission to anyone to create one.
What happens if i delete the profile, would that affect my account and my sites ?
Message # 2
Urs, if you delete your uID account, you will be unable to create more sites on the same account, to login to uCoz sites that support uID authorization method, etc. Though your sites will be not affected and you will be still able to login to their control panel with the original Webtop password.
The uID profile existed since uCoz was created, yet it had a big update a few years ago. You can still customize your profile so you can show any details you want and hide those you don't want to show.
hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts