if i buy any package for a month, shall I become a premier only for a month or more than a month even if the period is over and I didn't renew?
When you lose the plan, you lose premium status.
Staryte, you lose the premium status, but features as Local users, stay active.
Actually no, the status won't be lost. The website will still have the premium status, even after one single payment. Of course you won't be able to use the features included into the package (like ad banner removal, additional disk space etc.) but your website will never be disabled for inactivity, you will be able to use local users as long as you need.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.