Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: bigblog 
uCoz Community » For Webmasters » Design Customization » how to enable builder
how to enable builder
Ovidyu
Posts: 28
Reputation: 0

Message # 1 | 3:42 PM
helo
i have a ucoz website but i don't the builder option in menu on top left of the page
like in this picture

http://prntscr.com/esdjfl

my menu is like in this picture:

http://prntscr.com/esdjmw

help me please, and tell me how to enable that menu from the first image on this post:
http://prntscr.com/esdjfl
blizar10
Posts: 83
Reputation: 0

Message # 2 | 7:19 PM
Hi!
In the control panel : Settings > website's toolbar > Enable the old toolbar

smile
Post edited by blizar10 - Tuesday, 2017-04-04, 7:20 PM
Ovidyu
Posts: 28
Reputation: 0

Message # 3 | 1:29 PM
i've find a way to enable the builder but now i can't add a new block, when i click on add block button nothing happens

look at this image

http://prntscr.com/esr3fy
Post edited by Ovidyu - Wednesday, 2017-04-05, 1:37 PM
uCoz Community » For Webmasters » Design Customization » how to enable builder
Page 1 of 11
Search: