• Page 2 of 2
  • «
Forum moderator: bigblog  
uCoz Community » For Webmasters » Design Customization » Everything about design #823 goes here! (Design, Template 823)
Everything about design #823 goes here!
Chris2128

Message # 16 | 4:44 PM
How do i actually change the 'site logo' to my own image, i need full guide because i have no idea otherwise sorry im a noob to this :/

Do i upload my image to a certain place or does photobucket work etc.?

Thanks.
Chris

Dartz

Message # 17 | 10:25 AM
Chris2128, always review thread:

http://forum.ucoz.com/forum/5-6396-41731-16-1253380097

[... With uCoz since December 2 2007 ...]
IV

Message # 18 | 4:24 PM
Need some help here to change a color, can't find the code in CSS confused
Attachments: 3233585.jpg (140.2 Kb)
LuCiFer

Message # 19 | 5:52 PM
IV, look a template code "Appearance of photo entries"
cloudGLPong

Message # 20 | 10:57 PM
Hi all, I'm trying to remove the background images for #823 (the tree and all background colors, but i cant seem to locate the code, I have tried to follow the Location: Control Panel -> Customize Design -> CSS.

Press F3 or CTRL+F, then paste: /.s/t/823/2.jpg

method but nowhere in the code is there a reference to the /.s/t/823/2.jpg
am i looking in the wrong place?

Dartz

Message # 21 | 1:16 AM
cloudGLPong, restore default template of CSS and try again.

Url /.s/t/823/2.jpg is located under #contanier class. =]

[... With uCoz since December 2 2007 ...]
aju

Message # 22 | 6:37 PM
hello how to post my header in main page and forums i am so week in doing this so anyone can tell me fully please think so anyone will helps me out thanks

smile smile smile
Natashko

Message # 23 | 9:26 AM
aju,
Quote (aju)
hello how to post my header in main page and forums i am so week in doing this so anyone can tell me fully please think so anyone will helps me out thanks