Page 1 of 11
uCoz Community » Additional Services » PHP and API on uCoz » Problem with uapi (error code : invalid_time)
Problem with uapi
MicroLab
Posts: 16
Reputation: 0

Message # 1 | 2:32 PM
{"error":{"msg":"Invalid time","code":"INVALID_TIME"}}

How to fix it?

Don't worry, Be happy

Sorry for my English

Thank You

bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1475
Reputation: 71

Message # 2 | 2:34 PM
MicroLab, please provide more details on what, how and where do you want to do.
hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts

i do not work for the company anymore, sorry for the late replies
MicroLab
Posts: 16
Reputation: 0

Message # 3 | 2:39 PM
i am using http://uapi.ucoz.com/uapi_panel/?l=pgr . when i click on Request button then showing error message. And click on Get Link button then showing {"error":{"msg":"Invalid time","code":"INVALID_TIME"}} this error.
Don't worry, Be happy

Sorry for my English

Thank You

bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1475
Reputation: 71

Message # 4 | 2:46 PM
MicroLab, please, also provide a screenshot of the first inputs. Something like this, but definitely blur out the token: http://take.ms/Et8jx
hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts

i do not work for the company anymore, sorry for the late replies
MicroLab
Posts: 16
Reputation: 0

Message # 5 | 5:48 PM
this?

Added (2016-04-17, 5:48 PM)
---------------------------------------------
bigblog, any idea?

Attachments: 2314952.jpg(19Kb)

Don't worry, Be happy

Sorry for my English

Thank You

uCoz Community » Additional Services » PHP and API on uCoz » Problem with uapi (error code : invalid_time)
Page 1 of 11
Search: