• «
uCoz Community » Archives » Locked » how to fill up the page
how to fill up the page
lea

Message # 16 | 6:37 AM
ohh, i see, thats not good sad
anthrophobic

Message # 17 | 2:04 AM
hi my website URL is: www.bigyan.ucoz.com and i'm a beginner in ucoz, i don't know how to edit or replace the default home page created by ucoz, i just wanted to start building my site from the begining using html tags please help me how to do it...

Added (2011-06-26, 8:04 PM)
---------------------------------------------
hi my website URL is: www.bigyan.ucoz.com and i'm a beginner in ucoz, i don't know how to edit or replace the default home page created by ucoz, i just wanted to start building my site from the begining using html tags please help me how to do it...

Blazer

Message # 18 | 2:10 AM
anthrophobic, You didnt say what you need help in so i will give you this link, you can find in this link everything that can help you ( LINK )
If i helped you + My Reputation and Give me an Award.
Post edited by Blazer - Monday, 2011-06-27, 2:17 AM
Animorph

Message # 19 | 8:04 AM
anthrophobic, Hello , You can just go to CP ---> Design ---> Design management (templates) and delete the HTML codes that you don't want and then replace it with yours and for CSS you just go to CP ---> Design ---> Design management
(CSS)

To busy building a passive income online ;)
Natashko

Message # 20 | 9:22 AM
anthrophobic,
Quote (anthrophobic)
i don't know how to edit or replace the default home page created by ucoz

I suggest you go to Control panel->Page Editor->Add new page->tag the checkbox "Apply personal template to the page" at the bottom of the page->Save. Then go to Design->Design management (templates)->Page editor. You will see the page that you have created there and you will be able to paste your HTML code there and create your own home page.