Deleting? As from the uCoz staff? Website gets closed not
Before deleting any website by uCoz.com, do you notify the website creator by email?
deleted if it broke ToS. It means you still can access panel.
Or by the website owner? - It doesn't, at least didn't for me. To delete
website it asks you for account password & secret questions answer.