• Page 1 of 1
  • 1
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » File Catalog, Site Catalog, Publisher, Ad Board, Online Games » How do I get this to work?
How do I get this to work?
bodbreed
Posts: 313
Reputation: 1

Message # 1 | 2:17 AM
I have this code
Code
<?if($FILE_URL$ || $RFILE_URL$ || $SCREEN_URL$)?><?if($FILE_URL$)?><a href="$FILE_URL$"><!--<s5223>--><a href="$FILE_URL$" target="_blank"><img src="http://www.ventlyfe.com/real-download_0.jpg" alt="Download From Server"></a><!--</s>--></a><?endif?>
<?if($RFILE_URL$)?><a href="$RFILE_URL$" target="_blank"><!--<s5224>--><a href="$RFILE_URL$" target="_blank"><img src="http://www.ventlyfe.com/real-download_0.jpg" alt="Download from mirror"></a><!--</s>--></a><?endif?>


and this code
Code
<?if($DOCPAGE_URL$)?><a href="$DOCPAGE_URL$" target="_blank"><!--<s5187>--><img src="http://www.ventlyfe.com/Buy_On_amazon_0.png"><!--</s>--></a><?endif?>
<?if($SOURCE_URL$)?><a href="$SOURCE_URL$" target="_blank"><!--<s5187>--><img src="http://www.ventlyfe.com/Buy_On_itunes1_0.png"><!--</s>--></a><?endif?>


What I'm trying to accomplish is, when $FILE_URL$ || $RFILE_URL$ && $SOURCE_URL$ || $DOCPAGE_URL$, is filled in it shows $SOURCE_URL$ || $DOCPAGE_URL$ link to $SOURCE_URL$ || $DOCPAGE_URL$ instead of $FILE_URL$ || $RFILE_URL$'s download buttons and links...hope someone understands what I'm saying...
Post edited by XO-Ferg - Friday, 2013-02-01, 5:05 AM
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 2 | 1:14 PM
XO-Ferg, use the following code instead of the current codes you are using:

Code
<?if($FILE_URL$ || $RFILE_URL$ && $SOURCE_URL$ || $DOCPAGE_URL$?><a href="$SOURCE_URL$">$SOURCE_URL$</a><a href="$DOCPAGE_URL$" target="_blank"><!--<s5187>--><img src="http://www.ventlyfe.com/Buy_On_amazon_0.png"><!--</s>--></a> <a href="$SOURCE_URL$" target="_blank"><!--<s5187>--><img src="http://www.ventlyfe.com/Buy_On_itunes1_0.png"><!--</s>--></a><?endif?>

I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
bodbreed
Posts: 313
Reputation: 1

Message # 3 | 1:16 AM
Sunny, that's not really how I want it to work..
For example if $SOURCE_URL$ || $DOCPAGE_URL$ are NOT filled in, I wanted to show $FILE_URL$ || $RFILE_URL$ link, but if $SOURCE_URL$ || $DOCPAGE_URL$ are filled in I want them to show their link(s), rather than the $FILE_URL$ || $RFILE_URL$ link(s)...I know you guys usually don't help with custom coding, so you don't have to respond. smile
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 4 | 1:56 PM
Code
<?ifnot(SOURCE_URL$ || $DOCPAGE_URL$)?>$FILE_URL$ || $RFILE_URL$<?endif?>
<?ifn(SOURCE_URL$ || $DOCPAGE_URL$)?>SOURCE_URL$ || $DOCPAGE_URL$<?endif?>

I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » File Catalog, Site Catalog, Publisher, Ad Board, Online Games » How do I get this to work?
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search: