• Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum moderator: bigblog  
uCoz Community » For Webmasters » Custom Solutions » Why can not iFrame script? (Why can not iFrame script?)
Why can not iFrame script?
sicklon
Posts: 66
Reputation: 0

Message # 1 | 7:29 AM


I've tried it but can not, please the solution.
Attachments: 5955605.jpg(30.2 Kb) · 2000761.jpg(24.0 Kb)
bigblog
Twink
Posts: 1547
Reputation: 72

Message # 2 | 7:59 AM
sicklon, because W3Schools doesn't let you put their pages in an iframe.
hey i'm joe and i'm a twink, please enjoy your stay

i do not work for the company anymore, sorry for the late replies
icon by Nathan Butler
sicklon
Posts: 66
Reputation: 0

Message # 3 | 0:23 AM
But I try URL pubindo.com can,

Why can another web not?
Post edited by sicklon - Sunday, 2017-08-06, 0:27 AM
bigblog
Twink
Posts: 1547
Reputation: 72

Message # 4 | 9:15 AM
sicklon, that's because you're either trying to embed a website that doesn't let you iframe it or you're trying to embed an HTTP website on an HTTPS one.
hey i'm joe and i'm a twink, please enjoy your stay

i do not work for the company anymore, sorry for the late replies
icon by Nathan Butler
uCoz Community » For Webmasters » Custom Solutions » Why can not iFrame script? (Why can not iFrame script?)
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search: