• Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum moderator: bigblog  
uCoz Community » General Information » First Steps with uCoz » Hello! We can't make subdomain.ucoz.com sites anymore? (We can't make subdomain.ucoz.com sites anymore?)
Hello! We can't make subdomain.ucoz.com sites anymore?
nitroretroofficial
Posts: 12
Reputation: 0

Message # 1 | 5:33 AM
So, on http://www.ucoz.com/createsite, at the dropdown menu there is no option to choose ".ucoz.com".
Is it only for me shown like this? :(

Dropdown menu screenshots:
http://imgur.com/a/IIHap

Is it removed or a bug?
Post edited by nitroretroofficial - Thursday, 2016-04-21, 5:34 AM
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 2 | 11:53 AM
nitroretroofficial, the ucoz.com domain was removed from the list. Please choose another system domain. You can also connect a custom domain to your website.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
nitroretroofficial
Posts: 12
Reputation: 0

Message # 3 | 2:51 PM
Quote Sunny ()
the ucoz.com domain was removed from the list

Alright, but I would now want to ask: Why was it removed? (Curious)
bigblog
Twink
Posts: 1547
Reputation: 72

Message # 4 | 6:58 AM
nitroretroofficial, at the moment, we are unable to disclose this information.
hey i'm joe and i'm a twink, please enjoy your stay

i do not work for the company anymore, sorry for the late replies
icon by Nathan Butler
nitroretroofficial
Posts: 12
Reputation: 0

Message # 5 | 1:07 PM
Alright, thanks.
Post edited by nitroretroofficial - Friday, 2016-04-22, 1:07 PM
uCoz Community » General Information » First Steps with uCoz » Hello! We can't make subdomain.ucoz.com sites anymore? (We can't make subdomain.ucoz.com sites anymore?)
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search: