• Page 1 of 1
  • 1
uCoz Community » Additional Services » Domain Transfer » free SSL
free SSL
fadly168
Posts: 15
Reputation: 0

Message # 1 | 12:23 PM
why cant use SSL on default domain like https://domain.ucoz.net ? biggrin
Gromov
Posts: 573
Reputation: 14

Message # 2 | 10:16 AM
fadly168, because tongue
Gromov
Posts: 573
Reputation: 14

Message # 3 | 10:25 AM
fadly168, you need to issue the certificate, thus, you need a custom domain.
e-orlando
Posts: 16
Reputation: 0

Message # 4 | 5:44 AM
Just follow this guide https://forum.ucoz.com/forum/38-21006-1#119935

Remember uCoz SSL is only for paid plans

If you don't have a own domain you can use the SSL of uCoz for free (included on your paid plan)

If you have an own domain just follow the guide: https://forum.ucoz.com/forum/38-21006-1#119935
fadly168
Posts: 15
Reputation: 0

Message # 5 | 5:09 AM
Quote e-orlando ()
Just follow this guide https://forum.ucoz.com/forum/38-21006-1#119935

Remember uCoz SSL is only for paid plans

If you don't have a own domain you can use the SSL of uCoz for free (included on your paid plan)

If you have an own domain just follow the guide: https://forum.ucoz.com/forum/38-21006-1#119935

I done add SSL Cloudflare.. for costum domain on ucoz. but I cant use anymore SSL Cloudflare

Quote Gromov ()
fadly168, you need to issue the certificate, thus, you need a custom domain.

why I cant use cloudflare SSL any more.. Lol... I have use SSl cloudflare but last month I cant use SSL Cloudflare again.. he redirect to http again....
angry

Post edited by fadly168 - Friday, 2019-01-04, 5:12 AM
Gromov
Posts: 573
Reputation: 14

Message # 6 | 2:07 PM
fadly168, what do you mean you can't use it? Maybe you need to ask cloudflare about it
uCoz Community » Additional Services » Domain Transfer » free SSL
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search: