• Page 1 of 1
Forum moderator: bigblog  
uCoz Community » Communication » uCoz Discussions » problem when i send pm's
problem when i send pm's
lspiderl

Message # 1 | 7:22 AM
hi im an admin on Chf.ucoz.com

however when i try to reply to pm's from members the last few days or send new ones i get this error

I get a white screen that just sayss

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" ?>
- <ajax>
- <cmd t="eMessage" p="innerHTML">
- <![CDATA[ <font color="blue" class="successText">Message successfully sent</font><hr>
]]>
</cmd>
- <cmd p="js">
- <![CDATA[ try{ document.getElementById('message').value=''; setTimeout('new_message(0)','1500');}catch(e){} try{document.getElementById('secuCode').value='';document.getElementById('secuImg').src='http://chf.ucoz.com/secure/?k=;s=index;tm='+Math.floor(Math.random()*1e8);}catch(e){} document.getElementById('sbm').disabled=false;
]]>
</cmd>
</ajax>
Paradox
Old Guard

Message # 2 | 8:36 AM
lspiderl, I can't see any custom scripts which would clash with the uCoz Ajax so for starters I'd advise you clear your browser cache and temporary files. smile You can clear the cache by opening up your site and pressing CTRL + F5. To clear your temporary files you will have to go through the browsers cleanup features (these are generally somewhere near the clear history feature). wink
Jack of all trades in development, design, strategy.
Working as a Support Engineer.
Been here for 13 years and counting.
lspiderl

Message # 3 | 6:37 AM
tried to do as you suggested i still get the error however at least my messege gets through
Sunny

Message # 4 | 10:21 AM
lspiderl, do other users have this error as well? Or are you the only one?
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
lspiderl

Message # 5 | 9:18 PM
hard to say , ive asked but as the head admin and basicly primary rules enforcer people there are often not willing to be helpfull when i need them too lol
Sunny

Message # 6 | 10:42 AM
lspiderl, okay, try this