• Page 1 of 1
  • 1
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Site Users » I can't send a new entry ... reporting me INVALID CONTENT
I can't send a new entry ... reporting me INVALID CONTENT
Linda5228
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0

Message # 1 | 6:22 AM
Hi Ucoz,

Today 13.3.2020 I can´t add new posts....why ???

Through "Add new entry" I want to send a new post and it doesn't work ...
and it sends me a message INVALID CONTENT ... where is the problem ???

thank You for the quick response

Linda

Added (2020-03-13, 6:28 AM)
---------------------------------------------
here is screen with my problem: https://imagizer.imageshack.com/img922/6849/jI7JIH.jpg

Added (2020-03-13, 6:41 AM)
---------------------------------------------
AFTER 1 HOUR is all OK again ... I don´t understand cry

Jambatti
Posts: 4
Reputation: 3

Message # 2 | 12:38 PM
Hello Linda,

It was probably due to you having too many similar letters in a row in your first attempt to post (IIIIIIII). Thats why it said "Invalid content".
Linda5228
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0

Message # 3 | 12:53 PM
Hi,

No no...I do this only for example...before I posted a normal post....but it worked in an hour ... they probably had a blackout

thanks for reply
joexyz
JOE-vascript
Posts: 1738
Reputation: 78

Message # 4 | 10:31 AM
Linda5228, if this happens again, let me know and also please provide your website url.
hey i'm joe and i do not work for the company anymore, sorry for the late replies
icon by ch-chau

I'm still here for some godforsaken reason
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Site Users » I can't send a new entry ... reporting me INVALID CONTENT
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search: