• Page 1 of 1
  • 1
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Page Editor » How can i create CircumTags widget
How can i create CircumTags widget
iselectu
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0

Message # 1 | 10:49 AM
how can i achieve the CircumTags widget ?
Paradox
Posts: 3278
Reputation: 145

Message # 2 | 11:01 AM
iselectu, I'm very sorry however I don't understand what you are asking. Does the widget you are trying to install specify and form of platform or requirements needed to install it?
Web Applications Developer
Been here for 8 years and counting.
Visit me at alexmoloney.me.
iselectu
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0

Message # 3 | 11:54 AM
please visit this site to really understand what i want to achieve

http://www.circumtags.com
Attachments: 0146726.jpg(52.3 Kb)
Post edited by iselectu - Wednesday, 2012-07-11, 11:57 AM
Paradox
Posts: 3278
Reputation: 145

Message # 4 | 12:02 PM
iselectu, unfortunately I don't believe it is currently possible to use this technology with uCoz. The uCoz system does not function like Wordpress does and the widget you are looking to install has been designed for sites built using Wordpress.

We do however have our own Tag Cloud widget built into the system which functions to some capacity the same as the widget you are currently looking to install.

Web Applications Developer
Been here for 8 years and counting.
Visit me at alexmoloney.me.
iselectu
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0

Message # 5 | 12:27 PM
please how do i get to use the tah cloude widget build or Ucoz?
CodeResolution
Posts: 1570
Reputation: 58

Message # 6 | 12:36 PM
iselectu, you can install a Tag Cloud widget using the 'Builder' feature. Have a look at this video for help - http://forum.ucoz.com/forum/5-5862-1#27866 wink
Kind regards,
Elliott.

"The best uCoz" critic since 2007.
Qualified website, branding, print & user interface designer.

I'm on Behance and Twitter.
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Page Editor » How can i create CircumTags widget
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search: