Page 1 of 11
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » File Catalog, Site Catalog, Publisher, Ad Board, Online Games » Online Games Embed Code (Online Games Module)
Online Games Embed Code
Faizan-Ahmad
Posts: 44
Reputation: 1

Message # 1 | 3:00 AM
Can we also add an embed code under every game entry by adding code like that

Code
<object width="550" height="400">
<param name="movie" value="$SWF_LINK$">
<embed src="SWF_LINK" width="550" height="400">
</embed>
</object><br>

MFaizanAhmad.
Visit my site Full of games, TV, Softwares and much more
TKzHacks
Posts: 24
Reputation: 0

Message # 2 | 7:39 AM
Yes, that should be possible.
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 3 | 10:57 AM
Faizan-Ahmad, yes, sure you can use the code.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
Faizan-Ahmad
Posts: 44
Reputation: 1

Message # 4 | 7:05 PM
Do you mean that the code I provided above is correct ??
MFaizanAhmad.
Visit my site Full of games, TV, Softwares and much more
TKzHacks
Posts: 24
Reputation: 0

Message # 5 | 8:52 PM
If you simply just want to display a Flash video in your entries, then you can use this code for example:

Code
<embed src="intro.swf" height="200" width="200"/>


Just make sure you add it as HTML, and it will be all good smile
Post edited by TKzHacks - Tuesday, 2012-10-02, 8:52 PM
Faizan-Ahmad
Posts: 44
Reputation: 1

Message # 6 | 2:52 AM
TKzHacks, I don't want to display Flash. Read above post carefully! I want embed codes for every games I added. Sam like that are available on [url=http://mad4flash.com][/url] So that I paste it in Full Entry And Assosciated comments design page and every one there copy it and paste on thier site !!!
MFaizanAhmad.
Visit my site Full of games, TV, Softwares and much more
Paradox
Posts: 3276
Reputation: 145

Message # 7 | 9:29 AM
Faizan-Ahmad, the code you are using is correct. You simply now need to embed it within a textarea, as such.

Code
<textarea><object width="550" height="400">
<param name="movie" value="$SWF_LINK$">
<embed src="$SWF_LINK$" width="550" height="400">
</embed>
</object><br></textarea>

Developer, Designer, Communicator.
Been here for 6 years and counting.
Visit me at alexmoloney.me.
Faizan-Ahmad
Posts: 44
Reputation: 1

Message # 8 | 9:56 AM
Thank You, Paradox, TKzHacks, And Sunny,

I have added it to my site you can view it here [url=http://mfagamez.ucoz.com/stuff][/url] and I have used this code and had put it after the <?if($RATING$)?> Codes. The code is:

Code
<tr><td><div align="left"><strong>Embed Code | Add This Game To Your Site</strong></div></td></tr><tr>
<td><form action="">
  <textarea readonly="readonly" onclick="this.focus();this.select()" rows="3" cols="53" style="overflow:hidden; background-color: black; font: 14px; color: white;"><object width="$PLAYZONE_W$" height="$PLAYZONE_H$">
<param name="movie" value="$SWF_LINK_DIRECT$">
<embed src="$SWF_LINK_DIRECT$" width="$PLAYZONE_W$" height="$PLAYZONE_H$">
</embed>
</object></textarea>
  </form><br><hr></td></tr>

Added (2012-10-21, 3:56 AM)
---------------------------------------------
Hello, Again uCoz.

Please anyone can tell me that how to use if codes for multiple types of entries. For Example I used this code for a particular type of category.

Code
<?if($CID$=='9')?>

And I want to be included Category ID's 10, 11, and 1 Also in this code. Please tell me how to do this.

MFaizanAhmad.
Visit my site Full of games, TV, Softwares and much more
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 9 | 10:46 AM
Faizan-Ahmad, like this:

Code
<?if($CID$=='9' || $CID$=='10' || $CID$=='11' || $CID$=='1')?>

I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
Faizan-Ahmad
Posts: 44
Reputation: 1

Message # 10 | 3:56 PM
Is there possibility in uCoz for mass transfer of Entries from one category to other. Is there ???
MFaizanAhmad.
Visit my site Full of games, TV, Softwares and much more
Paradox
Posts: 3276
Reputation: 145

Message # 11 | 7:18 AM
Faizan-Ahmad, not at the current moment there isn't. wink
Developer, Designer, Communicator.
Been here for 6 years and counting.
Visit me at alexmoloney.me.
Faizan-Ahmad
Posts: 44
Reputation: 1

Message # 12 | 4:48 PM
Thank you Paradox, I just wanted to transfer the games which donot have any swf link. i.e. they require registration. Anyway.
MFaizanAhmad.
Visit my site Full of games, TV, Softwares and much more
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » File Catalog, Site Catalog, Publisher, Ad Board, Online Games » Online Games Embed Code (Online Games Module)
Page 1 of 11
Search: