Page 1 of 11
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Additional Features » Specify more than 2 Category ID's (in conditional operators)
Specify more than 2 Category ID's
bodbreed
Posts: 311
Reputation: 1

Message # 1 | 11:00 PM
I want make an if statement using category id's but I want to add multiple CID's, is this possible, if so how would I go about doing this?

Here's the start of the if statement...
Code
<?if($CID$=='8')?>

For me to add multiple CID's would I write it like this?
Code
<?if($CID$=='8''9''10''11''12')?>
Post edited by XO-Ferg - Sunday, 2013-01-20, 11:00 PM
Paradox
Posts: 3276
Reputation: 145

Message # 2 | 8:19 AM
XO-Ferg,

Code
<?if($CID$=='8' or $CID$=='9')?>

Developer, Designer, Communicator.
Been here for 6 years and counting.
Visit me at alexmoloney.me.
bodbreed
Posts: 311
Reputation: 1

Message # 3 | 6:43 PM
Ok so I have this code:
Code
<?if($FILE_URL$ || $RFILE_URL$ && $CID$='1'||'2'||'3'||'6'||'7')?><audio src="$RFILE_DIRECT_URL$ $FILE_DIRECT_URL$" preload="auto" /><?endif?>


But even when I post an entry where file_url or rfile_url aren't filled in it still displays the audio player.
Paradox
Posts: 3276
Reputation: 145

Message # 4 | 5:07 AM
XO-Ferg,

Code
<?if($FILE_URL$ || $RFILE_URL$)?><?if($CID$=='1' or $CID$=='2'or $CID$=='3or $CID$=='6' or $CID$=='7')?><audio src="$RFILE_DIRECT_URL$ $FILE_DIRECT_URL$" preload="auto" /><?endif?><?endif?>

Developer, Designer, Communicator.
Been here for 6 years and counting.
Visit me at alexmoloney.me.
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Additional Features » Specify more than 2 Category ID's (in conditional operators)
Page 1 of 11
Search: