Page 1 of 212»
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Additional Features » Gadgets (How do i add gadgets?)
Gadgets
MapleCoke
Posts: 1
Reputation: -1

Message # 1 | 7:01 PM
Hey so i was waiting for these Gadgets but i don't know how to add them! cry
(If that's even possible)
Please can you help me? dry

_____________
| (N) |
| (O) |
| (N) |
| (E) |
|____________|
Armaros
Posts: 1424

Message # 2 | 6:59 AM
MapleCoke, you can add them via Builder.
cyrano
Posts: 7
Reputation: -2

Message # 3 | 6:33 PM
when i clic on a gadgets to add it it doesn't show me the code like widgets, how to do to use it??
help plz!

someday ....
jackass
Posts: 278
Reputation: 10

Message # 4 | 9:02 PM
Use it from site, not from CP
Support forum
ursuletul
Posts: 60
Reputation: 0

Message # 5 | 2:33 PM
When you pressed Global Block(in builder) / Gagets / you could find a radio and you could chose any radio from all around the globe and it stayed the same.(even if you changed your ip or pc...so it wasn't like labpixi radio that changes all the time with some random stations)

Are you going to bring it back ?
It was very usefull !

Post edited by ursuletul - Friday, 2009-06-12, 2:35 PM
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 6 | 8:21 AM
ursuletul, if you can't find some of the gadget in CP you can search them on the Internet.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
ursuletul
Posts: 60
Reputation: 0

Message # 7 | 6:57 PM
Also the winged NEWS Ticker is not working !

What are you doing removing all the useful stuff ?

Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 8 | 9:32 AM
ursuletul, are you sure it's not working? Maybe you are simply doing smth wrong?
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
smladenoff
Posts: 16
Reputation: -1

Message # 9 | 10:12 PM
I want to ask about the Bookmark Widget.. please add Twitter bookmark. I put an additional icon, but its not looking nice and I can't put it near the others, because they are IN the widget and the twitt-icon isn't. Reply to my proposition, pls. To fully understand what I mean, check http://radioact1ve.ucoz.net/
CuznerEmgeGenealogy
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0

Message # 10 | 11:04 PM
How do you remove the gadgets?
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 11 | 10:09 AM
CuznerEmgeGenealogy, in the same way you added them - just remove the code.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
LaMarelle
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0

Message # 12 | 8:30 PM
I tried to add a map to my contact info page so I chosed the mapquest gadget, copy and paste the code but unfortunately, it keeps the code on the page. The gadget doesn't appear. What did I do wrong?
Natashko
Posts: 3366
Reputation: 171

Message # 13 | 11:17 AM
LaMarelle, Enable Builder->Add new block->Place it in one of the containers->Name it->Press "Block content management"->Gadgets->MapQuest Driving Directions->Apply->Save changes
This is the way it should be set up. Did you follow this way? What exactly is wrong? Be more specific. A screenshot will be useful.
charme
Posts: 22
Reputation: 0

Message # 14 | 0:09 AM
hello please tell me how to add "no right-klick gadget" to img on my site
Animorph
Posts: 2855
Reputation: 189

Message # 15 | 7:59 AM
charme, there's no way that you can secure whole your site from people stealing your images , thy can just press printscreen and then take your image but if you want right click to be disabled i would suggest you to use this:

http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex9/noright3.htm

uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Additional Features » Gadgets (How do i add gadgets?)
Page 1 of 212»
Search: