• Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum moderator: bigblog  
uCoz Community » For Webmasters » Custom Solutions » iframe on background-color
iframe on background-color
blizar10
Posts: 96
Reputation: 0

Message # 1 | 7:49 PM
Hi !

I have a background color with transparancy but my iframe is positioned over it.

how to put underneath?

Attachments: 2220447.png (13.3 Kb)
joexyz
JOE-vascript
Posts: 1770
Reputation: 78

Message # 2 | 8:18 PM
blizar10, which page is this exactly? smile
hey i'm joe and i do not work for the company anymore, please contact other staff or tech support
icon by ch-chau

sometimes i lurk here
blizar10
Posts: 96
Reputation: 0

Message # 3 | 8:20 PM
joexyz
JOE-vascript
Posts: 1770
Reputation: 78

Message # 4 | 9:05 PM
blizar10, it's okay in each browser, excepting Mozilla Firefox. Unfortunately, Gecko is treating flash as always-on-top, so I'm afraid that there isn't any solution.
hey i'm joe and i do not work for the company anymore, please contact other staff or tech support
icon by ch-chau

sometimes i lurk here
blizar10
Posts: 96
Reputation: 0

Message # 5 | 1:18 AM
I searched the internet and there is a solution:

i have to put this:
Code
<param name="wmode" value="opaque">
in the <object></object>

and this:
Code
wmode="opaque"
in the <embed>

like this:

Code
<object width="1000" height="700" data="http://www.etig10.ucoz.com/swf/FD6E2.swf" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,0,0" classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000">
   <param name="wmode" value="opaque">
   <param value="false" name="allowFullScreen"></param>
   <param value="http://www.etig10.ucoz.com/swf/FD6E2.swf" name="movie"></param>
   <param value="high" name="quality"></param>
   <param value="." name="base"></param>
   <embed class="test" width="1000" height="700" align="middle" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="false" base="." name="data" quality="high" src="http://www.etig10.ucoz.com/swf/FD6E2.swf" wmode="opaque">
   </embed>

</object>


I use jqery. It's working when the swf is direct on the page but mine is in a new_uWnd
like: http://etig10.ucoz.com/stuff/jeux_flash/adresse/gold_miner/9-1-0-69

My page code is:
Code
<?if($SWF_LINK$)?><a href="$SWF_LINK$">play</a><?endif?>


The $SWF_LINK$ code is like:
Code
javascript://" onclick="new _uWnd('OnPlay69',' ',758,591,{autosize:0,hideonmove:0},{url:'http://etig10.ucoz.com/stuff/0-0-0-69-21'});return false;


and on the url, there are the code:
Code
Gold miner
<object classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,0,0" width="728" height="546" data="http://www.jeuxclic.com/jeux/goldminer.swf">
<param name="allowFullScreen" value="false" />
<param name="movie" value="http://www.jeuxclic.com/jeux/goldminer.swf" /><param name="quality" value="high" /><param name="base" value="." />
<embed src="http://www.jeuxclic.com/jeux/goldminer.swf" quality="high" width="728" height="546" name="data" base="." align="middle" allowFullScreen="false" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" />
</object>


can you help me ?
Post edited by blizar10 - Friday, 2015-08-07, 1:20 AM
joexyz
JOE-vascript
Posts: 1770
Reputation: 78

Message # 6 | 11:31 PM
blizar10, I've tried to make a script, but it's not working, however it can be only because of my poor JavaScript knowledge.
hey i'm joe and i do not work for the company anymore, please contact other staff or tech support
icon by ch-chau

sometimes i lurk here
uCoz Community » For Webmasters » Custom Solutions » iframe on background-color
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search: