I want to transfer my site to another user.
I do the procedure, but the other uID.me user don't recive my request.
What I 'm doing wrong?
"To transfer the website to the profile of another uID.me user, specify his/her e-mail (username). After the transfer request has been made, the receiving user will have to confirm his/her acceptance of the website in his/her Webtop. You can cancel the transfer process only if it has not been confirmed yet. The process can only be canceled twice, after that this feature will be blocked.
The request about the website transfer to the uID account "****" has been sent. Pending confirmation via the Webtop of the specified account."