Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: bigblog 
uCoz Community » General Information » First Steps with uCoz » Hello! We can't make subdomain.ucoz.com sites anymore? (We can't make subdomain.ucoz.com sites anymore?)
Hello! We can't make subdomain.ucoz.com sites anymore?
nitroretroofficial
Posts: 12
Reputation: 0

Message # 1 | 5:33 AM
So, on http://www.ucoz.com/createsite, at the dropdown menu there is no option to choose ".ucoz.com".
Is it only for me shown like this? :(

Dropdown menu screenshots:
http://imgur.com/a/IIHap

Is it removed or a bug?
Post edited by nitroretroofficial - Thursday, 2016-04-21, 5:34 AM
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 2 | 11:53 AM
nitroretroofficial, the ucoz.com domain was removed from the list. Please choose another system domain. You can also connect a custom domain to your website.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
nitroretroofficial
Posts: 12
Reputation: 0

Message # 3 | 2:51 PM
Quote Sunny ()
the ucoz.com domain was removed from the list

Alright, but I would now want to ask: Why was it removed? (Curious)
bigblog
*boops*
Posts: 1472
Reputation: 71

Message # 4 | 6:58 AM
nitroretroofficial, at the moment, we are unable to disclose this information.
hey i'm joe, please don't call me on my real name because you're gonna misspell or mispronounce it and it drives me nuts
nitroretroofficial
Posts: 12
Reputation: 0

Message # 5 | 1:07 PM
Alright, thanks.
Post edited by nitroretroofficial - Friday, 2016-04-22, 1:07 PM
uCoz Community » General Information » First Steps with uCoz » Hello! We can't make subdomain.ucoz.com sites anymore? (We can't make subdomain.ucoz.com sites anymore?)
Page 1 of 11
Search: