Page 1 of 11
uCoz Community » Additional Services » PHP and API on uCoz » PHP - SCRIPTDATA: ERROR
PHP - SCRIPTDATA: ERROR
MitzZa1349
Posts: 22
Reputation: 0

Message # 1 | 3:23 PM
I just bought PHP service, and i try to make it work the script from: http://www.binarymoon.co.uk/demo/timthumb-basic/

It appears ({"SCRIPTDATA":"","ERROR":""})

The PHP link is: http://ringtonuri.ucoz.ro/php....rc=http

I did something wrong ? Please help me! I really need this script for a bunch of sites.
Xayaan
Posts: 555
Reputation: 14

Message # 2 | 3:58 PM
MitzZa1349, Unfortunately, PHP uses are limited in uCoz websites.

To know more about PHP uses in uCoz and scripts. Check out -> http://phpexample.ucoz.com/

Regards.

My Skype : xayan123 | My Twitter : @Officialxayaan
uID : - Zayaan Ibrahim | Need a professional design? Check out my Portfolio
MitzZa1349
Posts: 22
Reputation: 0

Message # 3 | 4:17 PM
I checked and i din't saw anything that tells me it shouldn't work. Maybe someone knows PHP could take a peek at the script, and say if it works in uCoz or not.

http://timthumb.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/timthumb.php
Post edited by MitzZa1349 - Sunday, 2013-04-21, 4:17 PM
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 4 | 11:50 AM
MitzZa1349, the script can be used on a uCoz website. It looks like there is just a wrong path to the script. Where did you put it, in which folder?
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
MitzZa1349
Posts: 22
Reputation: 0

Message # 5 | 11:26 PM
Sunny, in /php/scripts/

I tried dozens similar scripts with no desired result.
Post edited by MitzZa1349 - Tuesday, 2013-05-21, 11:26 PM
Xayaan
Posts: 555
Reputation: 14

Message # 6 | 7:36 AM
MitzZa1349, In the PHP script , Change the location to the folder , so that the script can be located. Or alternatively , Delete the Directory /Php/Script and upload the script contents to the root of the FTP. It will help.
My Skype : xayan123 | My Twitter : @Officialxayaan
uID : - Zayaan Ibrahim | Need a professional design? Check out my Portfolio
MitzZa1349
Posts: 22
Reputation: 0

Message # 7 | 3:34 PM
I tried to change the location in the root of the FTP
({"SCRIPTDATA":"","ERROR":"Could not find script"})

The script inside the /scripts folder
({"SCRIPTDATA":"Cant find the source image","ERROR":"","SHUTDOWN":1})

I moved the image that i want to be modified and the script, inside the /scripts folder
({"SCRIPTDATA":"","ERROR":"","SHUTDOWN":1})
http://ringtonuri.ucoz.ro/php/image.php?p=728-90.jpg&h=100&w=100
Raver
Posts: 100
Reputation: 15

Message # 8 | 5:15 PM
MitzZa1349, you can ask for support in Romanian as well, on www.forum.ucoz.ro. Maybe it's easier and faster for you like this. (I assume you speak Romanian hence your name and website address).
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 9 | 12:24 PM
MitzZa1349, please check now, the script must be working. Don't forget to add &watermark=watermark.png at the end of your link (e.g. http://phpexample.ucoz.net/php....ark.png ), and upload watermark.png to the root folder of your PHP account.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
BraziluCoz
Posts: 84
Reputation: 1

Message # 10 | 2:37 PM
Quote (MitzZa1349)
I checked and i din't saw anything that tells me it shouldn't work. Maybe someone knows PHP could take a peek at the script, and say if it works in uCoz or not.

http://timthumb.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/timthumb.php

I have same problem as you.

close the PHP code, add ?> at the and script

work with me

Hello! I am Ennio Sousa
uCoz Community » Additional Services » PHP and API on uCoz » PHP - SCRIPTDATA: ERROR
Page 1 of 11
Search: