Page 1 of 11
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Forum » Unable to Disable builder mode (p)
Unable to Disable builder mode
vaibhavmav
Posts: 23
Reputation: 0

Message # 1 | 10:53 PM
Plz help
i am not able to disable Builder Mode
this image will help you to understand
I am not getting any options iin the admin bar
Attachments: 6446926.jpg(73Kb)
Paradox
Posts: 3276
Reputation: 145

Message # 2 | 10:43 AM
vaibhavmav, could you please provide your site URL or server name. wink With these we will be able to help you more.
Developer, Designer, Communicator.
Been here for 6 years and counting.
Visit me at alexmoloney.me.
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 3 | 10:57 AM
vaibhavmav, try to clear the browser's cache and cookies or try to use another browser.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
vaibhavmav
Posts: 23
Reputation: 0

Message # 4 | 4:33 PM
http://gta.amazingfatcgame.co.in

.......................................................................

And when i try to login from login form at page i get this error
<ajax>
<cmd p="innerHTML" t="blk549990">
<![CDATA[
<div align="left" style="padding:10px;"><div class="myWinLoadSD"></div></div>
]]>
</cmd>
<cmd p="js">
<![CDATA[
var ad=window.location.href.replace(/#(.*)?/,''); setTimeout("window.location.href='"+ad+"?lj5djQ'",'1000')
]]>
</cmd>
</ajax>
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 5 | 9:34 AM
Quote (Sunny)
vaibhavmav, try to clear the browser's cache and cookies or try to use another browser.


Have you tried it?

I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
vaibhavmav
Posts: 23
Reputation: 0

Message # 6 | 4:30 PM
Yes
Tried it
just cleared the cache
tried i ie9, google chrome, mozilla firefox
but the same problem
Due to this i lost my site menu
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 7 | 9:36 AM
vaibhavmav, the problems are caused by the following script in your main page content:

Code
<script src="http://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.7.1/jquery.min.js" type="text/javascript"></script>

I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
vaibhavmav
Posts: 23
Reputation: 0

Message # 8 | 2:00 PM
Thanks Sunny It Helped Me A Lot
But what problem does uCoz servers have with that script
plz reply
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 9 | 10:49 AM
vaibhavmav, your script is conflicting with uCoz jquery. Soon we plan to add the jquery version 1.7.2, then everything will work fine.
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
AudioCrack
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0

Message # 10 | 0:31 AM
Can someone please tell me how to disable builder mode? I accidently hit "Enable Builder". Im not real understanding of computer lingo, if it was easy to turn it on please tell me how to just turn it off. Thanx
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 11 | 8:59 AM
AudioCrack, the same way you turned it on: Admin Bar -> Builder -> Disable builder:


I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
uCoz Community » uCoz Modules » Forum » Unable to Disable builder mode (p)
Page 1 of 11
Search: