Page 1 of 212»
Forum moderator: bigblog 
uCoz Community » For Webmasters » Design Customization » Everything About Design #815 Goes Here
Everything About Design #815 Goes Here
SirDarknight
Posts: 247
Reputation: -5

Message # 1 | 9:22 AM
Site http://Hugesoft.tk

How Do I change the background??

Background Image

Dartz,Armaros,Sunny. They are all inactive. But Why?

Post edited by SirDarknight - Tuesday, 2011-02-01, 9:26 AM
Natashko
Posts: 3366
Reputation: 171

Message # 2 | 10:32 AM
SirDarknight, I believe it is not possible with the design you use. The blue picture of the sky and the white content container is one image.
SirDarknight
Posts: 247
Reputation: -5

Message # 3 | 10:54 AM
Can You Suggest Me A Design?
Natashko
Posts: 3366
Reputation: 171

Message # 4 | 12:12 PM
SirDarknight, 803 e.g.
SirDarknight
Posts: 247
Reputation: -5

Message # 5 | 3:44 PM
You Guys Are Really Helpful. Thumbup
Ante-Up
Posts: 2
Reputation: 1

Message # 6 | 3:44 PM
ok I just started this site, how do you imput your own page name I am using theme 815 I believe can some one help please sad
Tommy
Posts: 454
Reputation: 38

Message # 7 | 3:44 PM
Ante-Up, You can set your own page name when you create a page.
Read this http://www.forum.ucoz.com/forum/8-2093-1
or do you want to change the name on site menu? Be more clear.

"I don't like to commit myself about heaven and hell - you see, I have friends in both places"
Friendly
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0

Message # 8 | 4:15 PM
I want to change my side bar. I don't want to have just a list of options. I want it to look better with buttons or 3D effects.
I need help please.
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 9 | 9:42 AM
Friendly, do you mean site menu?
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
Friendly
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0

Message # 10 | 3:50 PM
Yes Sunny, I want to change my site menu.
The basic site menu in design #815 looks like a regular list. I want it to have buttons or effects like 3D.
I want it to look like the side bar in this website:
http://www.wix.com/juhfiyah/juhfiyahnews
Thank yo for your help.
Animorph
Posts: 2855
Reputation: 189

Message # 11 | 1:31 PM
Friendly, Enable Builder ---> Add or Edit a Block ---> Add Widget ---> Menu with visual effects ----> Second Page ---->Customize
Friendly
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0

Message # 12 | 11:51 PM
Thank you Animorph.
Builder is enabled in my settings.
Where do I find "Add or Edit a Block" and the rest of the options you mentioned?
Sunny
Posts: 9296
Reputation: 456

Message # 13 | 11:59 AM
Friendly, please see the following video: http://forum.ucoz.com/forum/5-5862-1
I'm not active on the forum anymore. Please contact other forum staff.
Friendly
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0

Message # 14 | 4:08 PM
Thank you Sunny.
I found it now.
I really appreciate your help.
Post edited by Friendly - Monday, 2012-01-30, 6:44 PM
Friendly
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0

Message # 15 | 6:13 PM
Now I have a problem when I open my website on IE.
I use Firefox but most of my friends use IE and part of the main page doesn't look the way it should.
I am attaching pictures so you could see what I'm talking about.
The first picture is on Firefox, the second one is on IE.

Added (2012-02-24, 12:13 PM)
---------------------------------------------
Any answer, please?

Attachments: 4553979.jpg(26Kb) · 1604320.jpg(40Kb)
Post edited by Friendly - Tuesday, 2012-02-14, 5:47 PM
uCoz Community » For Webmasters » Design Customization » Everything About Design #815 Goes Here
Page 1 of 212»
Search: