Forum moderator: bigblog  
uCoz Community » General Information » First Steps with uCoz » Can't connect to a uCoz website (server is not available, site is down, site inaccessible)
Can't connect to a uCoz website
Natashko
Posts: 3366
Reputation: 171

Message # 1 | 3:23 PM
Please check uCoz Server Status' in the following thread before posting: http://forum.ucoz.com/forum/3-14706-1


When posting messages here, make sure that the website is inaccessible for everyone and not just for you.

  • Provide the link to the inaccessible website.
  • Specify its server number if you know it.
  • Post the traceroute results (see the instructions here: http://forum.ucoz.com/forum/30-2310-1 ). If your website is inaccessible and you see Error 500 or 404 there is no need in providing the tracing results.
  • Indicate your IP address
  • If you can open the website in one browser, but can't do it in another, it means that there is a problem with browser settings or firewall.
  • If other users can access your website and you can't, most probably there are problems at your provider's end. See more here: http://forum.ucoz.com/forum/31-467-2258-16-1206449310


anoli
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0

Message # 1426 | 12:55 PM
Hello Gromov
I remember my password for sighning in. The problem is that when i want enter, it redirects me and it showes me that view below on pic
Attachments: 6337908.png(83.4 Kb)
Gromov
Posts: 616
Reputation: 14

Message # 1427 | 1:22 PM
anoli, please specify the URL of the website you're trying to log in.
anoli
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0

Message # 1428 | 1:53 PM
anoli.ucoz.com

Added (2018-10-26, 2:07 PM)
---------------------------------------------
THANKS A LOT! It works again. Should I remove something that is related to widgetserver from my website?

Post edited by anoli - Friday, 2018-10-26, 2:04 PM
Gromov
Posts: 616
Reputation: 14

Message # 1429 | 11:49 AM
anoli, the issue was this specific script you've added:

Code
<script type="text/javascript" src="http://cdn.widgetserver.com/syndication/subscriber/InsertWidget.js"></script>


Please check the scripts before installing them.
Penthboy
Posts: 8
Reputation: 0

Message # 1430 | 4:07 PM
s102 is down: http://musica.ucoz.es
fadly168
Posts: 15
Reputation: 0

Message # 1431 | 3:31 PM
suoumaku123
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0

Message # 1432 | 7:12 PM
Server: s101 IP: 213.174.157.150
animesaprevodom.com really slow loading .
Attachments: 2519470.png(200.7 Kb)
huong
Posts: 43
Reputation: 0

Message # 1433 | 9:19 AM
is there anybody there
Please check the web https://u.to/PcZaFQ
vietannong.com.vn takes too long to respond.
cry :'( cry

s57 - 193.109.246.157
Attachments: 7685163.jpg(45.6 Kb)
Post edited by huong - Thursday, 2019-05-09, 9:23 AM
Summoner65
Posts: 26
Reputation: 0

Message # 1434 | 11:02 AM
Hi ,
trying to access my site
http://freedom-of-art.ucoz.com on S106 ( well I think it is on this server )

is there a technical issue ? as when I do a check on Host-tracker it gives errors on every Host sad

hope the issue can be solved soon
Gromov
Posts: 616
Reputation: 14

Message # 1435 | 1:36 PM
Summoner65, As you can see from this thread the 106 server is currently unavailable. Our team is doing all they can so that everything got back to normal.
Summoner65
Posts: 26
Reputation: 0

Message # 1436 | 1:58 PM
Quote Gromov ()
Summoner65, As you can see from this thread the 106 server is currently unavailable. Our team is doing all they can so that everything got back to normal.


Cool all good in this case , so lets hope that it works again soon
and thank you for the Info ...

now I can make a little break
biggrin
oticakalahari
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0

Message # 1437 | 0:15 AM
Site: oticakalahari.com.br
IP: 213.174.157.150
Server: s101

1. How the problem looks.


When I try to access my website, firefox says server not found and chrome says DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN. I have tried clean cache, access in another PC but it's not working. Also, host-tracker shows 88 errors and 14 goods.

2. When it started.


When I attached my domain.


3. Repeatability. Whether other users of your website have the same problem; whether you have it on other PCs; whether the problem repeats in other browsers. Note that you can always ask your friends to visit your website and tell you whether it works or not for them.


I experience the problem on my PC and and I have tried in other computers.


4. Your IP.


IPv6: 2804:7f1:e00b:4775:686d:66ae:4a58:6447
IPv4: 179.178.216.65

5. Ping of the inaccessible website

--- PING oticakalahari.com.br (213.174.157.150) 56(84) bytes of data. ---
64 bytes from 213.174.157.150: icmp_seq=1 ttl=55 time=94.2 ms
64 bytes from 213.174.157.150: icmp_seq=2 ttl=55 time=94.2 ms
64 bytes from 213.174.157.150: icmp_seq=3 ttl=55 time=94.2 ms
64 bytes from 213.174.157.150: icmp_seq=4 ttl=55 time=94.2 ms

--- oticakalahari.com.br ping statistics ---
packets transmitted 4
received 4
packet loss 0 %
time 3005 ms

--- Round Trip Time (rtt) ---
min 94.203 ms
avg 94.246 ms
max 94.280 ms
mdev 0.308 ms


6. Tracert of the inaccessible website


(sorry, it's in portuguese)


Rastreando a rota para oticakalahari.com.br [213.174.157.150]
com no máximo 30 saltos:

1 <1 ms <1 ms <1 ms 192.168.15.1
2 15 ms 15 ms 16 ms gvt-b-sr02.rjo.gvt.net.br [189.59.241.109]
3 26 ms 17 ms 16 ms 191.30.9.1.dynamic.adsl.gvt.net.br [191.30.9.1]
4 18 ms 18 ms 20 ms 152-255-133-132.user.vivozap.com.br [152.255.133.132]
5 23 ms 23 ms 22 ms 152-255-139-73.user.vivozap.com.br [152.255.139.73]
6 17 ms 17 ms 16 ms te-0-2-0-4-1-4-grtriotw3.net.telefonicaglobalsolutions.com [216.184.112.36]
7 125 ms 127 ms 124 ms 94.142.118.249
8 124 ms 124 ms 123 ms 84.16.15.160
9 135 ms 138 ms 138 ms be3017.ccr21.mia03.atlas.cogentco.com [154.54.11.157]
10 135 ms 135 ms 136 ms be3401.ccr22.mia01.atlas.cogentco.com [154.54.47.29]
11 135 ms 134 ms 135 ms be3483.ccr42.atl01.atlas.cogentco.com [154.54.28.49]
12 137 ms 135 ms 135 ms be2113.ccr42.dca01.atlas.cogentco.com [154.54.24.221]
13 135 ms 134 ms 135 ms be2676.ccr22.iad02.atlas.cogentco.com [154.54.47.166]
14 153 ms 153 ms 153 ms 38.142.222.218
15 * * * Esgotado o tempo limite do pedido.
16 153 ms 153 ms 153 ms s101.ucoz.net [213.174.157.150]

Rastreamento concluído.

7. Proxy using
I don't know.

8. Your operating system
Windows 10.

9. Your browser (browsers where the website is inaccessible)
Latest Firefox and Chrome.

10. Installed firewall
Windows Defender Firewall, I think.

11. Your antivirus
Kaspersky Free.

12. Other software related to internet connection (speed and traffic optimizers, banner blockers, antiphishing software and antispyware).
None.

13. Screencast.
Attached.
Gromov
Posts: 616
Reputation: 14

Message # 1438 | 8:22 AM
oticakalahari, your website works perfectly fine.
Urs
Posts: 303
Reputation: 4

Message # 1439 | 10:06 AM
https://u.to/J7gCEA

load error

FAILED TO LOAD WEBSITE

Please accept our apologies for the temporary inconvenience. Try to reload the page.
You can find up-to-date information about server statuses on our Forum or in our Twitter.

Any help ? Or explanation as to what causes the problem ?

Unable to connect
The connection has timed out

1 * * *

2 core21.fsn1.hetzner.com 213.239.245.237 de 1.968 ms
ro

3 core0.fra.hetzner.com 213.239.252.29 de 4.837 ms
core0.fra.hetzner.com 213.239.252.33 de 5.814 ms 5.814 ms

4 * * *

5 ae-3.r25.frnkge08.de.bb.gin.ntt.net 129.250.5.146 us 5.483 ms 5.061 ms 5.462 ms

6 ae-8.r22.asbnva02.us.bb.gin.ntt.net 129.250.4.96 us 94.192 ms 94.123 ms 94.346 ms

7 ae-7.r06.asbnva02.us.bb.gin.ntt.net 129.250.2.121 us 94.065 ms
ae-1.r05.asbnva02.us.bb.gin.ntt.net 129.250.2.20 us 95.567 ms 95.673 ms

8 ce-0-4-0-1.r06.asbnva02.us.ce.gin.ntt.net 168.143.228.17 us 92.962 ms
ce-0-8-0-0.r05.asbnva02.us.ce.gin.ntt.net 168.143.228.15 us 96.041 ms 96.057 ms

9 * * *

10 * * *

11 * * *

12 * * *

13 * * *
No reply for 5 hops. Assuming we reached firewall.

Thassos Island Portal :
https://thassos.one
Post edited by Urs - Monday, 2019-07-15, 2:21 PM
Clyde
Posts: 232
Reputation: 0

Message # 1440 | 11:40 AM
The server thread reads issue resolved for s102 - It is still unreacheable.
Attachments: 0982686.png(11.1 Kb) · 5386960.png(66.1 Kb)

Ucoz Website Since 2009
uCoz Community » General Information » First Steps with uCoz » Can't connect to a uCoz website (server is not available, site is down, site inaccessible)
Search: